Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

52,874

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Melisa C. in Bremen, IN

  Great Experience on June 22, 2024

Fast and easy with docusign. Everyone kept in touch and was great with updates!

Coleman Paige

Loan Originator: Coleman Paige

Hicham B. in Fort Worth, TX

  Great Experience on June 22, 2024

Devin was just on point and proactive. I was lucky to meet Devin and make my purchase so smooth and profitable. Devin and his team are just exceptional. Nothing really negative to say. I can?t wait to work with Devin and his team again

Devin Powers

Loan Originator: Devin Powers

Kahraman E M. in Worcester, MA

  Great Experience on June 22, 2024

The paper worl was easy.

John Jeorgos

Loan Originator: John Jeorgos

Joseph J B. in Purcellville, VA

  Great Experience on June 21, 2024

Thanks Jake, Destiny, Tiffany and team for all of your help in the home buying process. The whole family is thrilled to be in our new home!

Jake Smith

Loan Originator: Jake Smith

Eric M. in Nashua, NH

  Great Experience on June 21, 2024

He is fantastic at communicating the state of things and does a great job of making sure you are on top of things

John Jeorgos

Loan Originator: John Jeorgos

Samuel R. in Gresham, OR

  Great Experience on June 21, 2024

Michael was very informative and thorough with us, made us confident in the whole transaction.

Michael Popnoe

Loan Originator: Michael Popnoe

Sydney W. in Berwick, ME

  Great Experience on June 21, 2024

Sarah was extremely kind, helpful and knowledgeable throughout our entire mortgage loan process! Her communication was excellent, and she was always available to answer any questions we had. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

William B. in Houston, TX

  Great Experience on June 20, 2024

Taylor was very responsive and led us through each step of the process.

James Beaver

Loan Originator: James Beaver

Ronald J B. in Freedom, NH

  Great Experience on June 20, 2024

Sarah was always available to answer any questions we had during the hole process

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Jon Russell M. in Everett, WA

  Great Experience on June 20, 2024

Rick was very knowledgeable and helpful. Together we we got it done. Thanks again.

Richard Nelson

Loan Originator: Richard Nelson

Austin R. in Oak Harbor, WA

  Great Experience on June 20, 2024

Great service and availability.

Scott Fromme

Loan Originator: Scott Fromme

Conrad E A. in Keizer, OR

  Great Experience on June 20, 2024

Chris and his team were professional and very responsive to my needs, even if things changed.
Chris took the time to meet with me to discuss my unique situation and made sure the process was as painless as possible.

Christopher Swanson

Loan Originator: Christopher Swanson

Heather S. in Fate, TX

  Great Experience on June 20, 2024

Devin was always on top of everything and made the experience stress free!

Devin Powers

Loan Originator: Devin Powers

Michael L R. in Atlanta, GA

  Great Experience on June 20, 2024

Josh and his team made our process easy and painless. They take the time to help in what is normally a long painful process. Thanks all!

Joshua Price

Loan Originator: Joshua Price

Russell P T. in Ashland, OR

  Great Experience on June 20, 2024

Steve stepped in to help and Jeff was a pleasure to work with.

Steve Dinielli

Loan Originator: Steve Dinielli

Sofia K. in Tabernash, CO

  Great Experience on June 19, 2024

Even though we had some hiccups at the end, Ryan was very helpful in getting us to finish line. Thank you for everything!!

Ryan Goodnight

Loan Originator: Ryan Goodnight

Natalie Marie F. in Spring, TX

  Great Experience on June 18, 2024

This was our first time buying a home, so we had a lot of questions and things we wanted to understand better. Throughout the whole process, Robbie was able to communicate with us and answer all of our home loan/financing questions we had, and talk with us about what unfamiliar terms and practices meant.

Thanks to his help, we had a much better understanding of what we were doing and could feel more confident moving forward. The paperwork side of things wasn't too difficult either. Thank you so much!

Robbie Sims

Loan Originator: Robbie Sims

Nathan J M. in Laconia, NH

  Great Experience on June 18, 2024

Sarah made the whole process very simple, she took charge on certain areas so she could log into accounts we couldn?t print statements from. She kept us informed every step of the way and let us choose our options after carefully explaining each option, and giving her recommendation. We cannot thank Sarah enough for her assistance throughout our entire process.

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Tan N. in Crowley, TX

  Great Experience on June 18, 2024

Devin is very detailed and knowledgeable. Which made the process very smooth. Thank you for everything!

Devin Powers

Loan Originator: Devin Powers

Roswill A. in Caldwell, ID

  Great Experience on June 18, 2024

Excelente servicio

George Saroyan

Loan Originator: George Saroyan