Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

27,845

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Amy K. in Glendale, AZ

  Great Experience on May 28, 2020

Eric and his team made the home buying process run smoothly for us from beginning to end.

Eric Swanson

Loan Originator: Eric Swanson

Edward R. in Modesto, CA

  Great Experience on May 28, 2020

Good

Andrew Narsi

Loan Originator: Andrew Narsi

Andrew B. in Rochester, NH

  Great Experience on May 28, 2020

All done in a timely fashion!

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Chasen S. in Turlock, CA

  Great Experience on May 27, 2020

Answered all the questions me and my wife had at all hours of the day/night. Very quick to respond and took care of all the leg work. Awesome job to you and tour team Andrew

Andrew Narsi

Loan Originator: Andrew Narsi

Anjelica P. in Houston, TX

  Great Experience on May 27, 2020

I did receive great service from Jermaine and his team! I believe they were putting me first as a client. While everything was not smooth at all time , Jermaine and his team really did try to make it as smooth as possible and communicated every issue that arouse during this process.

Jermaine Fyffe

Loan Originator: Jermaine Fyffe

Kay N. in Encino, CA

  Great Experience on May 27, 2020

Steve great communication and efficiency made the whole processes effortless.
Extremely professional and friendly.

Stephen Dinielli

Loan Originator: Stephen Dinielli

Kevin P. in West Boylston, MA

  Great Experience on May 27, 2020

It was a straight-forward process.

Virna Brown

Loan Originator: Virna Brown

Mycord C. in La Porte, TX

  Great Experience on May 27, 2020

Travis Bonner at Envoy Mortgage was super responsive to my needs and very informational to the entire process. Even during a global pandemic Travis made the process as easy and pleasant as possible, 10/10 would recommend anyone to use him for their Mortgage needs!

Travis Bonner

Loan Originator: Travis Bonner

Brenda C. in West Sacramento, CA

  Great Experience on May 27, 2020

Always great to work with Vickie and her team. She came highly recommended years ago . You can Always get hold her at all times of the day or night .

Vicki Tufts Jacobs

Loan Originator: Vicki Tufts Jacobs

John D. in Stafford Springs, CT

  Great Experience on May 27, 2020

Extremely responsive. I appreciated the timely "what to expect" in terms of next-steps. Kept me informed throughout the process. Ensured I had all the correct documentation for a smooth closing.

Stephen Boucher

Loan Originator: Stephen Boucher

Dennis K. in Austin, TX

  Great Experience on May 27, 2020

Roan and envoy mortgage staff helped great deal for a smooth process despite the troublesome situations. My first home purchase/loan wouldn't have been the same without Envoy Mortgage. Really want to appreciate the help.

Roan King

Loan Originator: Roan King

Matthew C. in Colbert, WA

  Great Experience on May 27, 2020

The whole staff was amazing to work with!

Daniel Karvonen

Loan Originator: Daniel Karvonen

Bucky M. in Liberty Lake, WA

  Great Experience on May 27, 2020

Gary was very responsive and quick in processing our request. The support from Marie was great. The whole team made the process very easy even in the middle of the Covid-19 issues.

Gary Hansen

Loan Originator: Gary Hansen

David W. in Londonderry, NH

  Great Experience on May 27, 2020

Mark and his team listened closely to what our future goals were and crafted a loan that fit perfectly into those plans. He was a joy to work with and very helpful and considerate. His entire team from his assistant Cheryl to the appraiser and closing loan officer were tremendous!! We are very pleased with their outstanding service and wonderful loan!!

Respectfully,

Dave and Christine Wholley

Mark Bondra

Loan Originator: Mark Bondra

Sarah C. in Maynard, MA

  Great Experience on May 27, 2020

I highly recommend Cesar and his team to anyone looking for a mortgage or to refinance. He is knowledgeable and communicates clearly. He was always available to answer my questions (and I had many!) and took the time to walk me through different options. He made me feel supported throughout the refinancing process. Thank you, Cesar and the Envoy team!!

Cesar Luaices

Loan Originator: Cesar Luaices

Jamie S. in Louisville, KY

  Great Experience on May 27, 2020

James and the Envoy team did an excellent job answering every question I had regarding my loan process and providing expert advice. James and his team kept me informed about each step my loan went through.

James Williams

Loan Originator: James Williams

Amber S. in Clovis, CA

  Great Experience on May 27, 2020

Leigh is absolutely AMAZING! She communicates with you every step of the way. She answers all your questions quickly, and works hard to get you what you need!

Leigh Fisher

Loan Originator: Leigh Fisher

Andrew W. in Austin, TX

  Great Experience on May 27, 2020

Tonja is the best. She makes a tough task very smooth.

Sean Hammond

Loan Originator: Sean Hammond

Douglas W. in Orlando, FL

  Great Experience on May 27, 2020

Angie and the Envoy team did a great job of communicating with me and kept me informed throughout the process. I would highly recommend Angie to anyone looking for mortgage services and first class service.

Angie Federici

Loan Originator: Angie Federici

Jonathan B. in Turlock, CA

  Great Experience on May 27, 2020

Fast and informative as usual, can?t ask for much else.

Andrew Narsi

Loan Originator: Andrew Narsi