Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

39,176

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Todd B. in Whitinsville, MA

  Great Experience on June 16, 2021

From our initial telephone call, Sarah helped to make the entire refinance process as easy as could be and stress free! Grateful we were referred to Sarah and ENVOY mortgage. Top notch all around. Thank you.

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Melinda H. in Occidental, CA

  Great Experience on June 16, 2021

Easy to get ahold of

Maria Kopf

Loan Originator: Maria Kopf

Angela S. in Byron Center, MI

  Great Experience on June 16, 2021

Great communication and knowledge! Far exceeded my expectations!

Joel Koziol

Loan Originator: Joel Koziol

Patrick T. in Dublin, CA

  Great Experience on June 15, 2021

We have worked with Norma and her team before. She has always been personable, professional and so helpful in regards to our refinancing. Her customer service is amazing!

Norma Sanchez

Loan Originator: Norma Sanchez

Samuel S. in Bozeman, MT

  Great Experience on June 15, 2021

Dan provided great information and guidance throughout the entire process. He made sure everything went smooth and according to plan. With this being my first home purchase I am very happy to have had Dan and his team in my corner along the way. Highly recommend!

Dan Sweeney

Loan Originator: Dan Sweeney

Jennifer B. in Caledonia, IL

  Great Experience on June 15, 2021

Personable, friendly service, even while Jessica was on vacation! Quick to respond to any inquiry. During renegotiations, Jessica came up with a solution to a financial hurdle and we are grateful.

Jessica Rielly

Loan Originator: Jessica Rielly

Rosti V. in Spring, TX

  Great Experience on June 15, 2021

I had a great time working with Camille. Everything was smooth and efficient and the communication was excellent. Thank you so much.

Camille Attie

Loan Originator: Camille Attie

Catherine C. in Rochester, MN

  Great Experience on June 15, 2021

Ali was very responsive when we had questions and was thorough in his explanations!

Ali Reda

Loan Originator: Ali Reda

Shawn R. in Grafton, MA

  Great Experience on June 15, 2021

Excellent service. Will definitely recomend to friends and family

Virna Brown

Loan Originator: Virna Brown

Aaron E. in St Paul, MN

  Great Experience on June 15, 2021

very easy process, great communications and support

Kristin Wilson

Loan Originator: Kristin Wilson

Susan C. in Conroe, TX

  Great Experience on June 15, 2021

Trent did a great job explaining our re-fi options. He was very patient abs answered our many questions. It was a smooth process.

Trenton Lawson

Loan Originator: Trenton Lawson

Stephanie T. in Grafton, MA

  Great Experience on June 15, 2021

Virna is a calming and beautiful soul!! She and her team made everything so easy and smooth and super duper fast!! Always available for questions, help and guidance throughout the whole process. Top notch service and extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend to everyone I know!!

Virna Brown

Loan Originator: Virna Brown

Eduardo P. in Salinas, CA

  Great Experience on June 15, 2021

.

Edwin Romero

Loan Originator: Edwin Romero

Tamala B. in Missouri City, TX

  Great Experience on June 15, 2021

Everyone that worked on our loan was top notch. Explanations were given in laymen terms. Service was quick and efficient. Communication with us great.

James Beaver

Loan Originator: James Beaver

Michael M. in Cary, IL

  Great Experience on June 15, 2021

The Envoy team was always happy to answer any questions I had and made sure the loan process was as painless as possible.

Russell Squires

Loan Originator: Russell Squires

Nikolia A. in Glendale, AZ

  Great Experience on June 15, 2021

Greg was great! He communicated throughout the process and made things pleasant and quick. I would definitely recommend him!

Greg Hansen

Loan Originator: Greg Hansen

Anne M. in Drexel Hill, PA

  Great Experience on June 15, 2021

Prompt, courteous, attentive, helpful experience.

Daniel Brown

Loan Originator: Daniel Brown

Leonardo A. in West Berlin, NJ

  Great Experience on June 15, 2021

The professionalism we experienced throughout our journey was beyond expectation. Anthony and his team were there every single step of the way to ease my worries, and assure me that everything will workout. I can?t express my gratitude for everyone Over at Envoy.

Anthony Melchiorre

Loan Originator: Anthony Melchiorre

Taylor C. in Clarksville, TN

  Great Experience on June 15, 2021

Very understanding as well as caring. Wanting what?s best for us and helping us understand every little detail!

Jonathan Bates

Loan Originator: Jonathan Bates

Paige J. in Glendale, AZ

  Great Experience on June 15, 2021

Angelo is so easy to work with and super responsive. I highly recommend working with him!

Angelo Pilato

Loan Originator: Angelo Pilato