Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

61,442

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Brante R. in Columbus, GA

  Great Experience on August 19, 2022

Everything. It was a quick and easy process. I love the communication.

John Tuggle

Loan Originator: John Tuggle

Rion T. in Poplar Grove, IL

  Great Experience on August 19, 2022

We closed!

Heather Nogaj

Loan Originator: Heather Nogaj

Aaron L. in Rockford, IL

  Great Experience on August 19, 2022

Any of my questions I had during the process were answered anytime of the day by very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Heather Nogaj

Loan Originator: Heather Nogaj

Danilo C. in Lansdale, PA

  Great Experience on August 19, 2022

Very nice people to work with, excellent job??????

Steven Gouveia

Loan Originator: Steven Gouveia

Pamela J S. in Rockford, IL

  Great Experience on August 19, 2022

My husband passed away in the middle of this transaction. Shane rose to the occasion and did EVERYTHING possible to take the stress and burden away from me so I could focus on the situation on hand. I closed yesterday and the entire process was seamless. If I was ever in the need of a mortgage I wouldn?t hesitate to use him again. In fact, my positive comments to friends and family will net him many referrals.

Shane Hartje

Loan Originator: Shane Hartje

7186197976 in Edison, NJ

  Great Experience on August 19, 2022

Bobby is the best in the business. Always easy to reach and keeps updated/informed from start to closing table.

Bobby Walsh

Loan Originator: Bobby Walsh

Thomas D. S. in Methuen, MA

  Great Experience on August 19, 2022

Travis was very accessible and always provided timely updates throughout the refinancing process.

Travis Fleury

Loan Originator: Travis Fleury

Brian R. in Enterprise, AL

  Great Experience on August 19, 2022

Patient and friendly

Beth Bryant

Loan Originator: Beth Bryant

Ana R. in Kennewick, WA

  Great Experience on August 19, 2022

good team work Very pleased with their work

Miguel Velasquez

Loan Originator: Miguel Velasquez

Scott L. in Lansdale, PA

  Great Experience on August 19, 2022

Loved the updates as the buyers financing approval worked it's way through the process.

Steven Gouveia

Loan Originator: Steven Gouveia

Kelly L W. in Locust Grove, GA

  Great Experience on August 19, 2022

Tori and Myka made this experience great!!! These 2 were on the ball with every question, every form that needed to be handled, and every answer that we had. These 2 ladies were and are absolutely the best!!!!

Tori Eidson

Loan Originator: Tori Eidson

Angie M. in Saginaw, MI

  Great Experience on August 19, 2022

Steve kept the loan going with all of the delays from the selling side. Our client still got his new home.

Steven Anderson

Loan Originator: Steven Anderson

Monique W. in King Of Prussia, PA

  Great Experience on August 19, 2022

Smooth and hassle free transaction. Thanks Mike!

Michael Thompson

Loan Originator: Michael Thompson

Amanda L B. in Havre De Grace, MD

  Great Experience on August 18, 2022

Jake is great! He's very responsive, knowledgeable, honest and caring. He'll give you his honest opinion and advice on any of your mortgage needs.

Jake Smith

Loan Originator: Jake Smith

Kimberly D F. in Hamden, CT

  Great Experience on August 18, 2022

If there were a higher level to rate Debra i.e., "excellent" she would receive this rating. Debra is an incredible sales manager and I highly recommend her!
Thank you!

Debra Malcolm

Loan Originator: Debra Malcolm

George G. in Metamora, MI

  Great Experience on August 18, 2022

Lynn and her team were very attentive to our needs and quickly responded to questions and concerns. Always striving to provide a positive customer experience.

Lynn Oates

Loan Originator: Lynn Oates

Susan N. in Worcester, MA

  Great Experience on August 18, 2022

You successfully execute 100% on all of your transactions

Nicholas Paleologos

Loan Originator: Nicholas Paleologos

Courtney G. in King Of Prussia, PA

  Great Experience on August 18, 2022

Michael and his team were incredible during our loan process. As first time home owners, Michael held our hand through the entire process and truly cared about getting us the best interest rate possible in todays market. I would highly recommend Michael and his team to any home buyer and plan on working with Envoy on future matters.

Michael Thompson

Loan Originator: Michael Thompson

Peter C. in Whitinsville, MA

  Great Experience on August 18, 2022

Doug went beyond my expectations. He never gave up and steered my buyer to a final closing against all obstacles

Doug Iannuccilli

Loan Originator: Doug Iannuccilli

Jeffrey Charles P. in Londonderry, NH

  Great Experience on August 18, 2022

Quick to prepare pre approval, supportive during home search and was vital during our quick closing.

Didn?t miss a beat.

Christopher Pickett

Loan Originator: Christopher Pickett