Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

13,737

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Joshua T. in Spring, TX

  Great Experience on October 15, 2018

I had a very complicated home purchase that involved a renovation loan. Ben, Brian, and the whole team were on top of their game and made it as easy as possible.

Benjamin Randall

Loan Originator: Benjamin Randall

Annamaria R. in Santa Cruz, CA

  Great Experience on October 15, 2018

She walked me through the things I neede .Our communication was great and it all went smooth.

Julie Brooner

Loan Originator: Julie Brooner

Johnathan W. in Enterprise, AL

  Great Experience on October 15, 2018

James promised to get me to close the very first day I spoke with him, he made that happen! My wife and I are very satisfied with how he conducted business!! Was a wonderful first time home buying experience.Thanks for everything!!

James Callen

Loan Originator: James Callen

Carlos F. in Hartford, CT

  Great Experience on October 15, 2018

Everyone was very patient, even during times I was out of town or unavailable.

Marcia Fecto

Loan Originator: Marcia Fecto

Michael T. in Fremont, NH

  Great Experience on October 14, 2018

Mr.Barletta is a very well educated man. The time he took and the focus he used to help my family and i buy the house we fell in love with totally exceeded his job. For this we are grateful. Not to mention the team he has put together, they power threw ever thing WITH YOU... I didnt once feel like a number.... Again thank you envoy and thank you Tony and your team.

Tony Barletta Jr

Loan Originator: Tony Barletta Jr

Gloria F. in Cincinnati, OH

  Great Experience on October 14, 2018

pleasant, explained all and kept in touch frequently plus the fact that mindy came to my apartment since I do not drive too many places. Thanks.

Mindy Lakes

Loan Originator: Mindy Lakes

Jessica P. in Denver, CO

  Great Experience on October 14, 2018

Michael and his team went above and beyond to ensure I was well informed throughout the entire loan process. Michael was a true asset to my team throughout the home buying process with his knowledge, advice, and genuine interest on my behalf. Michael made himself available at all times and the communication from his team was excellent. Their attention to my loan made me feel valued and confident with my decision to buy with Envoy Mortgage. Thank you so much Mike and Jessica!

Michael Gifford

Loan Originator: Michael Gifford

Jesse C. in Dothan, AL

  Great Experience on October 14, 2018

This is a great place to do business. Michael was always available to answer questions and kept me informed and updated every step of the way. Also Elaine Walden always kind and helpful during the process. Good people doing all they can to make the client happy and keep them informed.

Michael Walden

Loan Originator: Michael Walden

Ruben V. in Detroit, MI

  Great Experience on October 14, 2018

I was VERY pleased with Dave! He got the ball rolling quick! I will refer his services to all my friends and family! Thanks!

David Perez

Loan Originator: David Perez

Jacob E. in Bloomington, MN

  Great Experience on October 14, 2018

I was glad to have Jason on the team. We made it!

Jason Leight

Loan Originator: Jason Leight

James P. in Moses Lake, WA

  Great Experience on October 14, 2018

Answered every questions in a prompt manner. Very accessible to answer questions and keep the process going in a timely manner.

Diana Jones

Loan Originator: Diana Jones

Heather D. in Mobile, AL

  Great Experience on October 14, 2018

I?ve already have David a new client coming to see him!! Her name is Colleen Collins.

David Keenum

Loan Originator: David Keenum

Ervin A. in Staten Island, NY

  Great Experience on October 14, 2018

Mr. Walsh is a true professional. He made our experience of being a first home owner extremely smooth and clear. He does not only reply to email within minutes but is also available to talk and answer any questions that you have. I would for sure refer Mr. Walsh:

Bobby Walsh

Loan Originator: Bobby Walsh

Sylvia L. in Pacific Grove, CA

  Great Experience on October 14, 2018

Fast and truthful. Michael helped us with every step and with the complicated paperwork.

Michael Sullinger

Loan Originator: Michael Sullinger

Tyler P. in Brookville, IN

  Great Experience on October 14, 2018

Mindy was the most helpful and caring person to work with. She made buying our first home together so easy and stress free we would highly recommend her!

Mindy Lakes

Loan Originator: Mindy Lakes

Shah R. in Lawrenceville, GA

  Great Experience on October 14, 2018

The processing, you helping us through this.

Moniruzzaman Chowdhury

Loan Originator: Moniruzzaman Chowdhury

Jenine G. in Sheboygan, WI

  Great Experience on October 14, 2018

Awesome team! They were thorough and fast! Josh was easily accessible and easy to talk to even on weekends.

Joshua Grupe

Loan Originator: Joshua Grupe

Matthew D. in Mesa, AZ

  Great Experience on October 14, 2018

Jesse was readily available for every change and adjustment to my loan. When getting close to closing he walked me through several ideas on getting all the paperwork together. I really appreciated the help and I will be using him for my refinance.

Jesse Crawford

Loan Originator: Jesse Crawford

Lynn D. in Mount Pleasant, WI

  Great Experience on October 14, 2018

She was very accommodating with my unusual schedule

Resa Werra

Loan Originator: Resa Werra

Katie W. in Pittsfield, NH

  Great Experience on October 13, 2018

Very easy and fast communication!

Dan Marrs

Loan Originator: Dan Marrs