Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

36,297

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Crystal V. in Kingsburg, CA

  Great Experience on February 24, 2021

The whole process from start to finish went so smooth and easy. The emails/videos that they send out at each step are very informative and helped me to understand the process better. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Brandon Pugh

Loan Originator: Brandon Pugh

Amanda B. in Kawkawlin, MI

  Great Experience on February 24, 2021

Kelly is very helpful and a good communicator. Working with her was an excellent experience!

Kelly Dais

Loan Originator: Kelly Dais

David H. in West Harrison, IN

  Great Experience on February 24, 2021

Good communication, easy process, e sign very helpful.

Mindy Lakes

Loan Originator: Mindy Lakes

Barbara H. in Highlands Ranch, CO

  Great Experience on February 24, 2021

From start to finish, Michael handled processing my application professionally and in a timely manner.

Michael Gifford

Loan Originator: Michael Gifford

Adam V. in York, ME

  Great Experience on February 24, 2021

Travis and his team were always quick with a response if we had questions and they made the whole process run smoothly.

Travis Fleury

Loan Originator: Travis Fleury

Bryson D. in Post Falls, ID

  Great Experience on February 24, 2021

Katie?s personal touch and advice and her willingness to answer all of my stupid questions.

Katie Mcmanus

Loan Originator: Katie Mcmanus

Ryan M. in Crested Butte, CO

  Great Experience on February 23, 2021

Michael and the team at Envoy were great to work with and they beat the big banks twice in a row! I highly recommend working with Michael.

Michael Gifford

Loan Originator: Michael Gifford

Catherine M. in Manalapan, NJ

  Great Experience on February 23, 2021

Vinny made this process so easy from start to finish. Including guidance and assistance along the way! I would recommend him to any of my friends or family.

Vincent Demetrio

Loan Originator: Vincent Demetrio

Ryan S. in Prior Lake, MN

  Great Experience on February 23, 2021

Very quick and easy process for me. They were very hands on and took care of everything regarding my refinance - all I had to do was basically show up for the closing!

Alissa Csiki

Loan Originator: Alissa Csiki

Seth V. in Ridott, IL

  Great Experience on February 23, 2021

Shane hartje was a huge help with any issues or questions I ran into ! I couldn't have gotten a better agent then Shane hartje!!

Shane Hartje

Loan Originator: Shane Hartje

Kelly M. in Salinas, CA

  Great Experience on February 23, 2021

Ana always work on my time available and always good smile and she makes me feel good and good positive attitude I will highly recommend her to my friends and family

Anna Marquez

Loan Originator: Anna Marquez

Cassidy G. in Ephrata, WA

  Great Experience on February 23, 2021

Thank you, Joel for all of your work on my loan. I was able to complete everything remotely which was really helpful since I work a lot from home and am warry of coming into the office during Covid times. All communication was quick, you answered my questions throughly and I felt guided through the entire process. I also really like the Envoy interface for uploading all of my personal information for the loan. It was a really easy process and the videos explaining every step were helpful too.

Joel Martinez

Loan Originator: Joel Martinez

Christopher R. in Staten Island, NY

  Great Experience on February 23, 2021

Everything was taking care of professional and sooner than expected!!!

Bobby Walsh

Loan Originator: Bobby Walsh

Joshua G. in Rockville, MD

  Great Experience on February 23, 2021

Sean Hennessey

Loan Originator: Sean Hennessey

Theodore M. in Vallejo, CA

  Great Experience on February 23, 2021

Kimberly was very professional, supportive, and made the process hassle free.

Kimberly Johnson

Loan Originator: Kimberly Johnson

Nicole L. in Havertown, PA

  Great Experience on February 23, 2021

Dan is very knowledgeable and is able to answer your questions and explain every step of the process. He was able to complete our refinance quickly and get us the best interest rate and cash back. I have referred him to several of my friends. It is always a pleasure working with Dan and his team!

Daniel Brown

Loan Originator: Daniel Brown

Kimberly K. in Aliso Viejo, CA

  Great Experience on February 23, 2021

Steve continues to provide excellent service above and beyond expectations. I?ve referred many family members and friends because I trust him. Truly a man of integrity!

Stephen Dinielli

Loan Originator: Stephen Dinielli

Nallely M. in Frederick, MD

  Great Experience on February 23, 2021

Quick turnaround, consistent follow up and answers to all of our questions.

Adriana Clapper

Loan Originator: Adriana Clapper

Andy O. in Millington, TN

  Great Experience on February 23, 2021

William and his team with over and beyond the normal level of service! We were updated every step of the way. The transaction was very smooth even though ours required some extra attention. I will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing his services. Thanks so much for taking care of us!

William Strauss

Loan Originator: William Strauss

Ravinder S. in Vallejo, CA

  Great Experience on February 23, 2021

Great team

Justin Collins

Loan Originator: Justin Collins