Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

52,475

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Elizabeth P. in Worcester, MA

  Great Experience on May 29, 2024

Working with John has been an absolute pleasure. From the very beginning, he was attentive, responsive, and incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. He guided us through each step, answering all of our questions with patience and clarity. His expertise in the field made us feel confident in our decisions, and his dedication ensured that everything went smoothly and efficiently. We couldn't be happier with the service we received, and we highly recommend John to anyone in need of a mortgage lender. Thank you for making this experience stress-free and positive!

John Jeorgos

Loan Originator: John Jeorgos

Jason P C. in New Castle, DE

  Great Experience on May 29, 2024

I started my initial phone call with Jill with a very blunt introduction. MY wife and I had already gone through the pre approval process with another company on an existing home that we got outbid on. It was a grueling experience.

When we stumbled onto Gemcraft Homes in Riverbend, we decided to go with new construction. Well, the only way to get the discounts was to go through their lender, ENVOY. That is when I first spoke to Jill. I was abrupt and impatient. Jill was AMAZING!!! She assured me that she would make this process as painless as possible.

Well, JILL FENNEKOHL DELIVERED ON THAT PROMISE!!! Jill and Andrew made this process so easy. Moreover, anytime a hiccup or something seemed to be a stumbling block, Jill always made me feel comfortable that we would overcome this as well.

As I said, Jill Fennekohl was amazing, especially with a client like me who get cranky very easily.

My experience with Envoy, and particularly with Jill and Andrew was about as smooth as it gets.

Thank you to Jill and her team for making this experience bearable. They say that buying a home/moving is one of life's major stressors; I would tend to agree with that statement. That said, with Jill only a phone call/email away, she reduced a lot of that stress by just making the process seamless.

Thank you,
Jason Casper

Jill Fennekohl

Loan Originator: Jill Fennekohl

Raquel R. in Oak Harbor, WA

  Great Experience on May 29, 2024

Easy and straightforward service.

Scott Fromme

Loan Originator: Scott Fromme

Calvin John C. in Portland, OR

  Great Experience on May 28, 2024

Our transaction with Mike was unconventional and took much longer than expected, but that had nothing to do with Mike and, in fact, I believe it would've taken much longer and been more stressful without him (and his amazing team) in our corner. We bought without a realtor, due to some constraints imposed on us by the seller, so Mike was our primary point of contact throughout this entire process. He was always responsive, gave great advice, and we will definitely be using him again when we buy our next home.

Michael Popnoe

Loan Originator: Michael Popnoe

Rafael G. in Cambria, CA

  Great Experience on May 28, 2024

Jeff was absolutely fantastic during the entire process. We highly recommend his services if you are looking to purchase a home.

Jeff Tanaka

Loan Originator: Jeff Tanaka

Tarah Kathryn C. in Concord, CA

  Great Experience on May 28, 2024

George?s expertise in the subject of mortgages really shone through during our entire time working with him. He always brought a can-do attitude to the numbers and answered all of our questions quickly and thoroughly. We trusted him to tell us what was or wasn?t possible for our first home purchase and he made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process!

George Morales

Loan Originator: George Morales

Rose M. in Littleton, CO

  Great Experience on May 28, 2024

It was fantastic to have a lender who understands the financial assistance program. Working with Ryan made the process extremely simple. Far better than I could have imagined.

Ryan Goodnight

Loan Originator: Ryan Goodnight

Kimberly Lynn H. in Alexandria, VA

  Great Experience on May 28, 2024

It was a good experience.

Jeremy Moreithi

Loan Originator: Jeremy Moreithi

Katty E M. in Big Bear City, CA

  Great Experience on May 28, 2024

Rosie is amazing she was very helpful and kept us updated on every step. She is very friendly we would highly recommend!

Rosalva Silva

Loan Originator: Rosalva Silva

Dakota Lee S. in Garrettsville, OH

  Great Experience on May 28, 2024

Brian and his team made the home buying process effortless. They also are more then willing to continue with any help necessary. They are also very quick to respond at all times of the day.

Brian Belinger

Loan Originator: Brian Belinger

Sheryl H. in Queen Creek, AZ

  Great Experience on May 27, 2024

Matt helped us with our mortgage for an AZ purchase and worked diligently with our CA title company to make it happen.

We love Matt!

Matthew Askland

Loan Originator: Matthew Askland

Varun S. in Denver, CO

  Great Experience on May 27, 2024

Patient, structured approach

Ryan Goodnight

Loan Originator: Ryan Goodnight

Mark Warren H. in Queen Creek, AZ

  Great Experience on May 27, 2024

Matt went above and beyond to make our home purchase amazing. His support staff was over the top, thank you Matt!

Matthew Askland

Loan Originator: Matthew Askland

Carl A. in Bel Air, MD

  Great Experience on May 27, 2024

Very thorough communication. Jake and his team are incredibly knowledgeable. Jake cares about his clients financial wellbeing above all else, even if the client ends up not securing the loan.

Highly recommend!!

Jake Smith

Loan Originator: Jake Smith

Lorenzo Y. in Cambria, CA

  Great Experience on May 27, 2024

Communication was excellent.

Jeff Tanaka

Loan Originator: Jeff Tanaka

Savannah J A. in Montgomery, TX

  Great Experience on May 27, 2024

Jonathan and his team were all super great. Extremely patient understanding and nice.
I can?t thank them enough for such a pleasant and smooth transaction.

Jonathan Koester

Loan Originator: Jonathan Koester

Jamal H. in Rock Hill, SC

  Great Experience on May 27, 2024

Chris and his team communicated and answered questions as if I were in office and supported 24/7 whenever I needed an answer or if I required clarity in the process.

Christopher Maloney

Loan Originator: Christopher Maloney

Amy M C. in Kennebunk, ME

  Great Experience on May 27, 2024

Sarah was extremely helpful and informative.

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Douglas Anthony D. in Joppa, MD

  Great Experience on May 27, 2024

Explained things in ways we could understand, laid out the process to make it easy on us. Everyone was easy to reach and quick to respond.

Jake Smith

Loan Originator: Jake Smith

David E A. in Big Bear City, CA

  Great Experience on May 27, 2024

Rosie would always answer unless with a customer.
Any questions or doubts about we had, she would walk us through and tell us pros cons and program benefits.
She was very helpful with the whole process, and I will be recommending her to anyone I know that is in the market.
We will definitely be coming back in the future.
Thanks again Rosie for all your assistance. And we hope you continue to help others get a place they can call home.

Rosalva Silva

Loan Originator: Rosalva Silva