Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

22,669

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Melanie G. in Modesto, CA

  Great Experience on November 20, 2019

ANDREW IS FANTASTIC! I have never worked with a better lender. Not only was he available whenever I needed him but he assisted with my open house and offered his services to any potential buyer. I highly recommend him for all your needs. I know I will be using him again.

Andrew Narsi

Loan Originator: Andrew Narsi

Jany D. in Belvidere, IL

  Great Experience on November 20, 2019

Easy to communicate, fast response and reliable!

Diego Ramos

Loan Originator: Diego Ramos

Hannah H. in Louisville, KY

  Great Experience on November 20, 2019

The team was awesome and had great communication. Buying a house can be stressful for many reasons and this team did their best to make it as smooth as possible! Thank you so much!

Joshua Price

Loan Originator: Joshua Price

Jacob S. in Louisville, KY

  Great Experience on November 20, 2019

Fast and painless

Joshua Price

Loan Originator: Joshua Price

Brenda G. in Shelbyville, KY

  Great Experience on November 20, 2019

We really liked Mr. Josh and he was willing 2 work with us thanks a bunch

Joshua Price

Loan Originator: Joshua Price

Stacey H. in Floyds Knobs, IN

  Great Experience on November 20, 2019

Selling a home and purchasing a new one is one of the most stressful events I've ever been through. Josh and his team stood beside my husband and I the entire way. They were beyond professional, personal, and flat out got the job done. I love this company and will forever use them for my future mortgage needs.

5 STAR Recommendation

Joshua Price

Loan Originator: Joshua Price

Rishu S. in Louisville, KY

  Great Experience on November 20, 2019

Working with Josh was a breeze, he was very helpful throughout the process and always available if I had any question. He is very smart and professional.

Joshua Price

Loan Originator: Joshua Price

Millicent W. in Ozark, AL

  Great Experience on November 20, 2019

We were able to do everything online and any questions were answered quickly. Wonderful service.

Michael Walden

Loan Originator: Michael Walden

Dylan F. in Lampasas, TX

  Great Experience on November 20, 2019

There are not enough words to describe how thankful we are to have worked with Envoy Mortgage in the purchase of our new home. Tonja and Sean were absolutely wonderful and answered our million questions we had as first time home buyers. Tonja made the entire process extremely pleasant and smooth. Great communication and she was always available to talk any time of the day. Thank you for a great experience. We will definitely be referring friends and family for an amazing experience too!

Sean Hammond

Loan Originator: Sean Hammond

Aaron J. in Cayucos, CA

  Great Experience on November 20, 2019

Steve was attentive, quick to follow up on correspondence and very professional. He made us feel comfortable through the entire process, which was our first time buying a home.

Great!

Stephen Dinielli

Loan Originator: Stephen Dinielli

Thomas B. in Eight Mile, AL

  Great Experience on November 20, 2019

David was very helpful thru the whole process I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a house

David Keenum

Loan Originator: David Keenum

James K. in Terre Haute, IN

  Great Experience on November 20, 2019

Justin was very easy to reach and seemed very concerned about and helpful with our fast paced move across 2/3rds of the country.

Justin Brock

Loan Originator: Justin Brock

William E. in Princeton, MA

  Great Experience on November 20, 2019

Very timely clear friendly communication

George Fotos

Loan Originator: George Fotos

Pisith Y. in Fairfax, VA

  Great Experience on November 20, 2019

Sean was being really helpful every steps of the way until closing. I pretty much knew nothing about house buying and processes, but Sean helped me answer any questions to make this life changing decision and experience easier.

Sean Hennessey

Loan Originator: Sean Hennessey

Brittany T. in Davenport, FL

  Great Experience on November 20, 2019

Eric was very helpful. VERY happy with our quick and smooth home buying experience.

Eric Bastian

Loan Originator: Eric Bastian

Karlin K. in Davenport, FL

  Great Experience on November 19, 2019

This is the second time we are using Andrew for home loans. First time was when we purchased our home, and second time is now that we refinanced our home loan. Andrew knows how to work his magic when it comes to numbers and getting you the best deals. He?s very responsive and quick to answer all your questions. It?s been a pleasure working with Andrew, and I?ll be recommending him to all my family and friends.

Karlin

Andrew Narsi

Loan Originator: Andrew Narsi

Richard H. in Plymouth, WI

  Great Experience on November 19, 2019

Extremely efficient and friendly.

Tony Wiltzius

Loan Originator: Tony Wiltzius

John N. in Los Osos, CA

  Great Experience on November 19, 2019

Michael and Raylene were very prompt and professional throughout the process, keeping us informed during all steps along the way. I will be recommending their office to any friends who are looking for a mortgage or a refinance.

Michael Hunstad

Loan Originator: Michael Hunstad

Michael B. in Delaware, OH

  Great Experience on November 19, 2019

Two words. DAVE. IS. AWESOME. Ok, that was THREE words. But, whatever. Dave IS awesome!!!

David Summers

Loan Originator: David Summers

Kelly B. in Chesnee, SC

  Great Experience on November 19, 2019

Rob was very easy to work with and very responsive!

Robert Knapp

Loan Originator: Robert Knapp