Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

23,857

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Mary M. in Marietta, GA

  Great Experience on December 14, 2019

From the first day I met Moniruzzaman I was assured that I was making the right decision to let him help me achieve this important milestone. His genuine advice and calm demeanor gave me assurance, he answered all my questions in details and every hurdle was dealt with professionally and calmly in a way that I could not have imagined someone else could. It has been a smooth and great experience, this otherwise, strenuous endeavor.

Moniruzzaman Chowdhury

Loan Originator: Moniruzzaman Chowdhury

Jason B. in Gulfport, MS

  Great Experience on December 14, 2019

Kevin was an awesome mortgage broker! I chose a slightly higher interest rate with Envoy over another lender because Kevin answered his phone! He answered his phone often, answered my questions, was very kind, and professional. I?ll never use another company after this wonderful experience!

Kevin Meador

Loan Originator: Kevin Meador

Andrea O. in Hamden, CT

  Great Experience on December 14, 2019

Cesar Luaices and his team at Envoy Mortgage were outstanding. Cesar made himself available at any time to answer any questions I had, and was always very prompt in response and ensured I understood everything that was happening. I truly believe Cesar put my best interests first throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Cesar and the Envoy Mortgage team to everyone! Absolutely amazing experience!

Cesar Luaices

Loan Originator: Cesar Luaices

Michael L. in Paso Robles, CA

  Great Experience on December 13, 2019

Zoe Raithel

Loan Originator: Zoe Raithel

Jamie D. in Naples, FL

  Great Experience on December 13, 2019

Julia is awesome! She kept me informed every step of the way. She is very efficient and did what she could to speed up the process for me. Thank you so much for all your help!!

Maria Imoda

Loan Originator: Maria Imoda

Deborah H. in Worcester, MA

  Great Experience on December 13, 2019

George was helpful throughout the entire process of getting a loan secured. He was constantly in touch with me, always responsive by phone or email, and never made me feel bad about not understanding the process in entirety. Thank you!!

George Fotos

Loan Originator: George Fotos

Allison B. in Rocky River, OH

  Great Experience on December 13, 2019

Jessica was great to work with! Always available with answers to every question we had! She made refinancing a breeze. I would recommend her to all of my family and friends!

Jessica Hart

Loan Originator: Jessica Hart

Tanya E. in Staten Island, NY

  Great Experience on December 13, 2019

Very friendly and professional ..always informed about the progress of my situation..would recommend to future homebuyers..

Bobby Walsh

Loan Originator: Bobby Walsh

Elias G. in Salinas, CA

  Great Experience on December 13, 2019

I appreciate the level of professionalism from all Envoy team members from start to finish. I was kept informed throughout the whole process and when documents were needed I was given clear and precise requests which minimized lost time. The entire Envoy team was attentive and eager to help whenever I had questions or concerns and this effort made me feel like a valued client. I would highly recommend Envoy Mortgage to anyone looking to work with an accomplished and proficient company.

Brandon Pugh

Loan Originator: Brandon Pugh

Maribel S. in Pasco, WA

  Great Experience on December 13, 2019

Rob and team,
You made this whole process super easy! We will for sure use your services in the future! Thank you again!
Mari and Eric Smith :)

Rob Lindsay

Loan Originator: Rob Lindsay

Pattiann A. in Manalapan, NJ

  Great Experience on December 13, 2019

Bobby Walsh and staff went above and beyond to get the job done. Bobby is the best! thanks for all your hard work and dedication

Bobby Walsh

Loan Originator: Bobby Walsh

Ronnie J. in Oak Harbor, WA

  Great Experience on December 13, 2019

Scott and his team went above and beyond what I would have expected. I first applied with Navy Federal, but after two weeks saw nothing, so our realtor suggested Scott. She gave him our number and he contacted us that same Saturday night and we were pre-approved about an hour later. They were extremely responsive and knowledgeable and made the loan process a breeze. When the closing process started to stall, Scott pushed and was able to help us meet our goal. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Scott Fromme

Loan Originator: Scott Fromme

William B. in Austin, TX

  Great Experience on December 13, 2019

Thanks for all your help.

Roan King

Loan Originator: Roan King

Elenore J. in Oak Harbor, WA

  Great Experience on December 13, 2019

We thought to go with our bank for a home loan. It's a numbers game and our numbers are good so they've been good to us. However, we wanted to close sooner rather than (possibly months) later. It was the best decision we could have made. Scott went above and beyond to make sure we were in our house before Christmas and that has got to be the best gift ever. He made the process as simple and painless as possible and we will be forever grateful.

Scott Fromme

Loan Originator: Scott Fromme

Gino P. in Staten Island, NY

  Great Experience on December 13, 2019

Joan Brady was extremely helpful and was there any time we had any questions. She made our experience very smooth and was a very nice and easy person to deal with.

Joan Brady

Loan Originator: Joan Brady

Linwood S. in Charlotte, NC

  Great Experience on December 13, 2019

Great service

Eric Pierce

Loan Originator: Eric Pierce

Joe T. in West Covina, CA

  Great Experience on December 13, 2019

Jenny and Staff made this process very easy. It was a pleasure working with her and look forward to more Business.

Jenny Chipe

Loan Originator: Jenny Chipe

Kevin C. in Malverne, NY

  Great Experience on December 13, 2019

Michael was great! He was very detailed and helpful in structuring a financing plan that worked for myself!

Michael Saggese

Loan Originator: Michael Saggese

Laura B. in Winter Springs, FL

  Great Experience on December 13, 2019

Linda O'Malley! :-) She's AWESOME! Very knowledgeable, extremely willing to share that knowledge to help her clients make good/sound decisions. She was always available to talk with me. Buying a house is a huge deal and I could not have gotten through it without her!

Linda O'malley

Loan Originator: Linda O'malley

Alexander Z. in New City, NY

  Great Experience on December 13, 2019

Information, communication and everything were great. Very nice to work with this team.

Philip Lucrezia

Loan Originator: Philip Lucrezia