Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

21,425

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Colby D. in Woodland, CA

  Great Experience on September 20, 2019

Envoy mortgage helped us buy our house and do a refinance! They did a lot of hard work on our behalf to make everything we wanted happen ??

Jenni Jacobs Garcia

Loan Originator: Jenni Jacobs Garcia

Sarah A. in Saint Clair Shores, MI

  Great Experience on September 20, 2019

Daniel was absolutely great and was always there to help with anything that I needed to buy my very first homey The whole process went very smoothly with no surprises or bumps in the road - the perfect way to buy a home for the first time! I would highly recommend Daniel to any one buying their first home or a home in general.

Daniel Paradowski

Loan Originator: Daniel Paradowski

Lenore B. in Tampa, FL

  Great Experience on September 19, 2019

Jesse and his team kept us informed every step of the way. They were very helpful and friendly to work with. Highly recommend!

Jesse Bellenger Iii

Loan Originator: Jesse Bellenger Iii

Vern M. in New Durham, NH

  Great Experience on September 19, 2019

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Michael D. in Dover, NH

  Great Experience on September 19, 2019

Great guy great service.

Mike Reddington

Loan Originator: Mike Reddington

Brian M. in South Berwick, ME

  Great Experience on September 19, 2019

A

Mike Reddington

Loan Originator: Mike Reddington

Curtiss C. in Peoria, AZ

  Great Experience on September 19, 2019

Thank you so much for the excellent service and making our refinance a painless process. You and your amazing team were so helpful, with timely updates and excellent support and communication during the process. We would never think of using anyone else for our mortgage needs.

Angelo Pilato

Loan Originator: Angelo Pilato

Stephanie L. in Springfield, PA

  Great Experience on September 19, 2019

Made sure this whole process went smoothly. Thanks!

James Gallagher

Loan Originator: James Gallagher

Justin S. in Andover, MN

  Great Experience on September 19, 2019

have nothing but great things to say. Informative,honest, and knowledgeable are some. Thanks for the great experience!!

Jason Leight

Loan Originator: Jason Leight

Sean K. in Enfield, CT

  Great Experience on September 19, 2019

Jeff and his team at Envoy were super knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire home buying process for me. When you call/text/email them, they get back to you right away, and they keep you on track during each phase of the total experience. I'd recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a home!

Jeff Heidtmann

Loan Originator: Jeff Heidtmann

Eddie S. in Union Hall, VA

  Great Experience on September 19, 2019

The communication, care, and professionalism were exceptionally well. It is difficult sometimes to find dedicated professionals that care about customer service, but Envoy definitely exemplifies these qualities. I received quick responses on all the questions I had throughout the process and they were eager to help with problem solving and communicating with all participants involved. I would highly recommend Envoy!

Cathy Kidd

Loan Originator: Cathy Kidd

Jeffrey B. in Waukesha, WI

  Great Experience on September 19, 2019

Regular communication as to the progress of the loan. Competitive rates. Scheduling the closing at our home so my disabled wife was able to participate. 5 Star from beginning to end!

Jason Grubba

Loan Originator: Jason Grubba

Richard A. in Merrimack, NH

  Great Experience on September 19, 2019

Awesome job

Anthony Lapolla

Loan Originator: Anthony Lapolla

Kenneth V. in Freeport, NY

  Great Experience on September 19, 2019

Mike and his team were very thorough and patient throughout the entire process of our home purchase. I visited three other mortgage lenders prior to meeting with Mike at Envoy, and it wasn?t until I met with Mike that I fully understood exactly what I was getting into. Mom went through every single detail of the itemized closing cost breakdown and provided me with a complete education on the process. I would highly recommend them to any and everyone.

Michael Saggese

Loan Originator: Michael Saggese

Namrood A. in Freeport, NY

  Great Experience on September 18, 2019

Andrew is so hard working guy. He made our transaction so easy and fast. He was there to answer and explain anything. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Andrew Narsi

Loan Originator: Andrew Narsi

Jamie J. in Savage, MN

  Great Experience on September 18, 2019

Alissa and her team are amazing to work with! They are very knowledgeable and can help with anything! Such a a smooth process! Just love them!

Alissa Csiki

Loan Originator: Alissa Csiki

Joseph C. in Houston, TX

  Great Experience on September 18, 2019

You all did an amazing job being patient with my complex file and also worked hard to find work arounds for issues that did pop up.

James Beaver

Loan Originator: James Beaver

Melissa B. in Santa Maria, CA

  Great Experience on September 18, 2019

Steve went above and beyond his role and was the most helpful, nicest, professional broker. He always responded immediately to my hundreds of emails, texts and calls to answer all our questions. He worked hard to get us the best financing with the best deals. We will only use Steve Dinielli and his staff in the future and highly recommend him!

Stephen Dinielli

Loan Originator: Stephen Dinielli

Dustin L. in Dixon, CA

  Great Experience on September 18, 2019

Thank you so much for all your help! You made the process so easy and stress free. You are the BEST of the best!

Karen Mcneil

Loan Originator: Karen Mcneil

Pedro B. in Bakersfield, CA

  Great Experience on September 18, 2019

Every concern or questioned we had; didn't it matter of the day or time Leif was always there for us. Had a great experience working with him. Very professional and knowledgeable. Very satisfied having Leif with handling our loan documents.

Leif Nunneley

Loan Originator: Leif Nunneley