Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

37,655

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Mark L. in Minneapolis, MN

  Great Experience on April 14, 2021

Very professional service.

Kristin Wilson

Loan Originator: Kristin Wilson

Adam R. in Bremerton, WA

  Great Experience on April 14, 2021

Clear instructions, quick responses and good communication.

Nora Aladieff

Loan Originator: Nora Aladieff

Andrew N. in Woodland, CA

  Great Experience on April 13, 2021

Very helpful answered all our concerns and questions quided us through every step along the way thanks

Jenni Jacobs Garcia

Loan Originator: Jenni Jacobs Garcia

Marguerite S. in Davis, CA

  Great Experience on April 13, 2021

It was easier and quicker than I thought it would be.

Jenni Jacobs Garcia

Loan Originator: Jenni Jacobs Garcia

Daisy R. in Rockford, IL

  Great Experience on April 13, 2021

Such a smooth process thanks to Kim and Jody . They pretty much took care of everything and took the stress off of us. Great service

Kris Bass

Loan Originator: Kris Bass

Joel W. in Grand Rapids, MI

  Great Experience on April 13, 2021

Consistent positive feedback. Some advice and recommendations open communication even when initial quote wasn?t the same as payout. Paul and staff have been great to work with.

Paul Pritula

Loan Originator: Paul Pritula

Timothy S. in Machesney Park, IL

  Great Experience on April 13, 2021

Shane and his team made me feel like I was his only client when he has many others he is working with. Even while away from his desk, he went above and beyond to make sure that things were going smoothly.

Shane Hartje

Loan Originator: Shane Hartje

Kent M. in Monterey, CA

  Great Experience on April 13, 2021

Linda was very responsive, very knowledgeable, and very patient during the course of our communications.

I recommend Linda most highly, and appreciate the pleasurable experience of working with her!

Kent Marshall

Linda Gilliard

Loan Originator: Linda Gilliard

Dani M. in Spokane, WA

  Great Experience on April 13, 2021

You were extremely patient with Leah Rios and me, Dani Morlan, with handling all our paperwork in rocket speed time when we we felt overwhelmed and slowed down. You kept the pace for us. I feel confident in referring you to others seeking home loans. Thanks again for all your help. Now, let's do this again for my own home purchase!

Laura A. Wells, Cmps

Loan Originator: Laura A. Wells, Cmps

Daniel R. in Wanaque, NJ

  Great Experience on April 13, 2021

Phil clearly knows his stuff about all aspects of real estate and finance. He communicated well and guided me through the process. It's my third time getting a mortgage and it's my third time doing it through Phil because he's great at what he does. The survey asked if I would recommend him to friends.... But I've already recommended him to multiple friends because there's no one better. My only complaints about the process come down to some of the paperwork from Envoy which could be more simple

Philip Lucrezia

Loan Originator: Philip Lucrezia

John G. in Sugar Land, TX

  Great Experience on April 13, 2021

Our experience with Jonathan was incredible. He was open and honest and always walked us through each step of the process with patience. I would recommend him without any reservations. Thank you for this great experience!

Jonathan Koester

Loan Originator: Jonathan Koester

Anthony L. in Belvidere, IL

  Great Experience on April 13, 2021

Great communication, patience and advice. So helpful in every way possible!!!

Dee Valentino

Loan Originator: Dee Valentino

Michael W. in Merced, CA

  Great Experience on April 13, 2021

This house took over a year and a month ago invoice stayed in touch kept me updated ask a lot of questions we got it done, I think it's great work but the invoice team and I will definitely pass on the experience to a friend or family member.

Robert Dylina

Loan Originator: Robert Dylina

Karess L. in Minneapolis, MN

  Great Experience on April 13, 2021

Kris was helpful in walking us through the process. She responded quickly when ever I had a question and made the entire process very easy.

Kristin Wilson

Loan Originator: Kristin Wilson

Charles L. in Stafford, TX

  Great Experience on April 13, 2021

Jonathon was great! He took the time to answer each and every one of our endless questions. He and his team were fast, courteous and kept us informed at all times. They made it so easy.

Jonathan Koester

Loan Originator: Jonathan Koester

Nancy F. in Monterey, CA

  Great Experience on April 13, 2021

Linda provided the best possible service. She is knowledgeable, efficient, thorough, responsive, accommodating, & a pleasure to work with. Everything about our experience was 100% positive & we would highly recommend her to anyone.

Linda Gilliard

Loan Originator: Linda Gilliard

Jeremy W. in Haverstraw, NY

  Great Experience on April 13, 2021

Always ready to answer any question we seemed to be confused about. Made the process easy and painless. Gave us confidence along the way. Just a very positve and helpful person to do business with.

Thomas Ammons

Loan Originator: Thomas Ammons

Francisco D. in Compton, CA

  Great Experience on April 13, 2021

Robert thank u for all ur help with the refinances . U made it happen I appreciate it .

Robert Galvan

Loan Originator: Robert Galvan

John C. in Melrose, MA

  Great Experience on April 13, 2021

Walter did all he could to get us to the interest rate we needed. He was with us every step.of the process even after closing. We received personal and individualized service. It was a very positive and easy transaction.

Walter Trider

Loan Originator: Walter Trider

Inas M. in Columbus, GA

  Great Experience on April 13, 2021

Rebekah is very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. She worked hard the entire time, helped the process run as smoothly as possible, and ultimately made the financial aspect of purchasing a home much easier. She processes information quickly and efficiently and honestly if I had to do it all over again, I would definitely work with her again!

Rebekah Wagers

Loan Originator: Rebekah Wagers