Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

38,258

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Olajumoke O. in Taunton, MA

  Great Experience on May 7, 2021

Virna is very good at what she does. Guided us through the process making it so easy and very prompt to responding to all questions at any time of the day. Customer service is excellent. Look forward to working with her again in the nearest future.

Virna Brown

Loan Originator: Virna Brown

Roxanne D. in Phoenix, AZ

  Great Experience on May 7, 2021

Neil was so quick and responsive to all of my questions. He really took the time to understand my financial situation. He really went the extra mile to make sure the process was a smooth and easy one for me. Neil made me feel comfortable with making this important decision to refinance my home. Neil is also extremely knowledgeable in what he does. I was completely on the fence about making this decision but Neil?s expertise helped to realize this was the best choice I could make for my future.

Neil Henry

Loan Originator: Neil Henry

Jacob E. in Farmington, NH

  Great Experience on May 7, 2021

This is the second home I have purchased with Sarah. I have also chosen to refinance through Sarah and her team. I have looked around and Sarah and her team provide the best rates and service available, hands down. Thank you so much, I really appreciate all your hard work to help me close!

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Evan J. in Midland, GA

  Great Experience on May 7, 2021

Everyone was incredible from start to finish! Harriett was always quick to help and answer any questions I had.

Harriett Elkins

Loan Originator: Harriett Elkins

Maxwell G. in Sheboygan, WI

  Great Experience on May 7, 2021

Organized, quick responses, pleasure to work it

Michael Gottsacker

Loan Originator: Michael Gottsacker

Aaron W. in Saugerties, NY

  Great Experience on May 7, 2021

Tom was incredibly helpful and managed the whole process. He was exceptionally responsive no matter the day or time.

Thomas Ammons

Loan Originator: Thomas Ammons

Sarah P. in Collegeville, PA

  Great Experience on May 7, 2021

It was such a pleasure working with Steve. He made the whole process bearable which says a lot for a lender! He offered advice as needed and really helped us through everything. Thanks Steve!!

Steven Gouveia

Loan Originator: Steven Gouveia

LaSandra T. in Louisville, KY

  Great Experience on May 7, 2021

My experience with Envoy and Josh Price was a very smooth and easy one. Any questions I had (which were a lot) they were happy to answer and explain to me. I was guided through the whole process. I thank they all for everything. They did all the heavy work...

Joshua Price

Loan Originator: Joshua Price

Grant B. in Spokane, WA

  Great Experience on May 7, 2021

Katie was amazing. She kept us up to date through the whole process. She went out of her way to answer some of our late night questions via text. THE BEST EXPERIENCE!

Katie Mcmanus

Loan Originator: Katie Mcmanus

Andre R. in Northfield, NH

  Great Experience on May 7, 2021

Mark and his team are phenomenal! From the moment the process started to the end I had the complete support of his team and felt comfortable the entire way. Mark is very knowledgeable and answered any question I had in a extremely timely manner. I would recommend Mark a million times over! Thank you!

Mark Bondra

Loan Originator: Mark Bondra

Brooke H. in Pasco, WA

  Great Experience on May 7, 2021

Everyone part of the process was very responsive to our questions and friendly. Made the process a lot easier.

Dagoberto Velasquez

Loan Originator: Dagoberto Velasquez

Bernadine P. in Versailles, IN

  Great Experience on May 7, 2021

She was very personal with me, keeping me informed on what was going on. It was a great experience. I would tell anyone to use Envoy Morgage Comp.
I?m so happy I found them!! And I have a trust issue with most people! But not here!! Mindy Rocks and you would be silly to go anywhere else!! ??
God Bless Mindy and her staff!!?

Mindy Lakes

Loan Originator: Mindy Lakes

Hany S. in Kendall Park, NJ

  Great Experience on May 7, 2021

Communication, fast response, accurate numbers , go through details
And CTC in almost 5 weeks , great service , Vincent and his team did a great job
Thank you

Vincent Demetrio

Loan Originator: Vincent Demetrio

Patricia P. in Brimfield, MA

  Great Experience on May 7, 2021

John kept in touch throughout the entire process. He reassured me about things I wasn't sure of. When I asked questions he answered them within minutes. He was personable and positive and always made me feel very comfortable about taking this major step to buy a new home. I will sing his praises everywhere and anyone I know who wants to take out any kind of mortgage, whether refi or purchase, I will tell them I know THE guy!! It's John.

John Jeorgos

Loan Originator: John Jeorgos

Joshua W. in Ossipee, NH

  Great Experience on May 6, 2021

Ease of the process

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Felix A. in Worcester, MA

  Great Experience on May 6, 2021

Speed and communication was exceptional

Nicholas Paleologos

Loan Originator: Nicholas Paleologos

Gina M. in Los Banos, CA

  Great Experience on May 6, 2021

This team?s attentive nature, streamlined efficiency, and dedication to maintaining a high level of professionalism partnered with not-so-small-town friendly and welcoming demeanors, made my entire experience stress-free and easy. Absolutely cannot say enough kind things about Robert and his team. A Google search led me to the absolute best team. If you want ?big city? efficiency partnered with ?small town? friendliness and respect- this is your team 100%. Highly recommended!

Robert Dylina

Loan Originator: Robert Dylina

Abigail B. in Worcester, MA

  Great Experience on May 6, 2021

Always updating me about the stage of the process. Picking up every phone call and providing me with answers to my questions . It was great Working with Nick.

Nicholas Paleologos

Loan Originator: Nicholas Paleologos

Joshua M. in Rochester, NH

  Great Experience on May 6, 2021

Being a first time home-buyer, Sarah was very helpful throughout the entire process. She answered any and all of my questions in a timely manner, and talked me through some of the tougher situations of buying a home. I would very highly recommend Sarah and Envoy to any and all of my friends looking to purchase a home.

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Marie W. in Missouri City, TX

  Great Experience on May 6, 2021

The team of guys who worked with me to make my dreams come true

Jermaine Fyffe

Loan Originator: Jermaine Fyffe