Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

24,944

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Sharon C. in Tomball, TX

  Great Experience on February 26, 2020

I experienced a lot of support with the technology used to submit paperwork, including patience and understanding. This was in addition to the extensive knowledge of the real estate business and also knowing other well qualified related service providers . Mosa, as well is the office staff (Nikki and Sandy) were truly great! For being a relatively young man, Mosa really works hard to get the job done! He has a great future ahead! And is also a very good artist! ????

Mosa Stieh

Loan Originator: Mosa Stieh

Vickie B. in Fresno, CA

  Great Experience on February 26, 2020

Brandon made the process of purchasing a home seamless. He delivered on every level. I would recommend Envoy Mortgage to anyone looking for a lender.

Brandon Pugh

Loan Originator: Brandon Pugh

Juan B. in Fresno, CA

  Great Experience on February 26, 2020

We received excellent service and attention from our agent Brandon Pugh. His communication with us during the process was on point, timely and very clear. He was very reassuring to work with in such a tight timeline to close. He helped calm my wife's anxiety in a couple of occasions with clear and straightforward explanations. Would highly recommend Brandon to anyone.

Brandon Pugh

Loan Originator: Brandon Pugh

Jaime G. in Frederick, MD

  Great Experience on February 26, 2020

All the process for my refinance was great thank you for your help Adriana

Adriana Clapper

Loan Originator: Adriana Clapper

Marissa M. in Gautier, MS

  Great Experience on February 26, 2020

Wendy and her tam worked effortlessly to make sure we could get the home of our dreams. She made a first time home buying experience a pleasant one and kept great communication along the entire process. She strived to get the best plan for us and definitely made an everlasting impression on our family. We have no doubt that we would come to her again if we ever had the chance!

Wendy Palmer

Loan Originator: Wendy Palmer

Daniel M. in Tacoma, WA

  Great Experience on February 26, 2020

Though I?ve not had the honors to have met her, she?s been so communicative/response & no mess around and very kind person. My best & easy experience of all the home mortgage experiences I?ve had.
Thank you so much Nora!

Nora Aladieff

Loan Originator: Nora Aladieff

Christopher R. in Sheboygan, WI

  Great Experience on February 26, 2020

Josh this is the second time you have helped me with a mortgage and once again you worked your magic! Because of your dedication to your customers best interest, my wife and I received an awsome Interest rate. And to top it off you saved an extra 3 years of payments. We truly are appreciative of the way you and your team worked for us. We will definitely recommend you to anyone we know who may need your expertise!
Thanks again,
Chris & Ana

Joshua Grupe

Loan Originator: Joshua Grupe

Debra K. in Altamonte Springs, FL

  Great Experience on February 26, 2020

Peggy was Awesome!! Everything ran so smoothly, she kept me updated, and informed on the entire process, and answered any questions that I had. I would highly recommend her ?

Peggy Cohen

Loan Originator: Peggy Cohen

Matthew A. in Brownstown, MI

  Great Experience on February 26, 2020

Dave was amazing! He helped us through the whole process! I would never go with anyone else but Dave!

David Perez

Loan Originator: David Perez

Aaron D. in Crestwood, KY

  Great Experience on February 25, 2020

Josh and his team were very professional and helpful to me as a first time home buyer. I would highly reccomend anyone looking to purchase a home to give Josh a call!

Joshua Price

Loan Originator: Joshua Price

Austy H. in Columbus, OH

  Great Experience on February 25, 2020

Dave always made himself available to have conversations and always kept me in the loop about the progress of my loan.

David Summers

Loan Originator: David Summers

Robert A. in Hanceville, AL

  Great Experience on February 25, 2020

Ann is the absolute best lender we?ve ever used! This is the second time we sought her help in a real estate transaction. She works hard for her clients, has excellent and prompt communication. She is professional, kind and patient. We will never go anywhere else! Thank you Ann and the Envoy team for making this process smooth and helping our family get into our dream home!

Ann Johnson

Loan Originator: Ann Johnson

Chantel C. in Chandler, AZ

  Great Experience on February 25, 2020

Jesse and Rachelle were amazing. They took time to help me understand the process. I truly appreciate all they did for me!

Jesse Crawford

Loan Originator: Jesse Crawford

Megan M. in Brownstown, MI

  Great Experience on February 25, 2020

Dave made the process smooth and easy! He was great to work with!

David Perez

Loan Originator: David Perez

Peter G. in Morro Bay, CA

  Great Experience on February 25, 2020

I have worked with Jeff Tanaka on both my
purchase and refinance loans both experiences
have been many times easier than in past mortgage loans. Jeff has always answered any questions
I had on the process and given great advice. I
would refer him to my parents if they needed
a loan!

Jeff Tanaka

Loan Originator: Jeff Tanaka

John L. in North Middletown, NJ

  Great Experience on February 25, 2020

Mark kept in great communication with all parties involved during the process to ensure a smooth experience. It was a pleasure working with him!

Mark Setaro

Loan Originator: Mark Setaro

Silvestre G. in Prosser, WA

  Great Experience on February 25, 2020

Working with you guys is awesome all paperwork went smoth, communication was great and all question where answer.

Rob Lindsay

Loan Originator: Rob Lindsay

NICHOLAS T. in Rockford, IL

  Great Experience on February 25, 2020

Kristie was excellent to work with! Very knowledgeable and quick to respond

Shane Hartje

Loan Originator: Shane Hartje

Mark A. in Peoria, AZ

  Great Experience on February 25, 2020

Sam is very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. He gives the customer options.

Sam Spinasanta

Loan Originator: Sam Spinasanta

Anthony I. in Paso Robles, CA

  Great Experience on February 25, 2020

It's always stressful when you are buying or refinancing. Knowledgeable and informative, kind and timely. Painless and prompt, we would absolutely use Envoy again, and recommend them with the highest reviews. Thank you Zoe. We appreciate you.

Zoe Raithel

Loan Originator: Zoe Raithel