Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

34,034

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Cindy B. in Belvidere, IL

  Great Experience on November 27, 2020

Jess was always available and answered all questions quickly. She is super friendly and helpful

Jessica Rielly

Loan Originator: Jessica Rielly

Scott S. in Glendora, NJ

  Great Experience on November 27, 2020

.

David Pallies

Loan Originator: David Pallies

Sebastian B. in Bristol, CT

  Great Experience on November 27, 2020

Debra was very clear, great communication, on time responses, polite, she knows what she is doing

Debra Malcolm

Loan Originator: Debra Malcolm

John P. in Wells, ME

  Great Experience on November 26, 2020

QIUCK RESPONSES, POLITE, AVAILABLE

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Brian S. in Rockton, IL

  Great Experience on November 26, 2020

This was the second time I?ve used Sarah and Envoy Mortgage. Both times Sarah was amazing to work with. She communicates flawlessly, keeps you posted throughout the process, and handles everything very professionally and promptly.

Sarah Spradlin

Loan Originator: Sarah Spradlin

Feliciana H. in Baldwin, NY

  Great Experience on November 26, 2020

very profesional

Michael Saggese

Loan Originator: Michael Saggese

Christopher W. in Stanwood, WA

  Great Experience on November 26, 2020

Scott and the Envoy Team made this entire transaction smooth and easy. I felt that I was a priority, always given prompt feedback and answers, and they made sure that my best interests were in mind. Excellent service and top notch professionals! I would do business with Envoy every time! Thank you.

Scott Fromme

Loan Originator: Scott Fromme

Augustina B. in Dallas, TX

  Great Experience on November 26, 2020

The dedication of your rep Lydia Reyes was exceptional. This lady deserves my utmost respect. She is patient, diligent and on point. She is hard working a valuable asset to your company. She worked extremely hard for me that my loan closed without a hitch. She is attentive, caring, down to earth, a people?s person who makes you feel important . She is the absolute best!!!!
Because of her l will refer friends and family to her and your company.

Lydia Reyes

Loan Originator: Lydia Reyes

Irwin F. in Pacific Palisades, CA

  Great Experience on November 26, 2020

Zach?s attention to detail and quick responses; the organized & easy way to upload documents; progress communications

Zachary Adamany

Loan Originator: Zachary Adamany

Dillon S. in Pennsburg, PA

  Great Experience on November 26, 2020

Michael was a pleasure to work with he was able to answer every question or concern that I had!

Michael Thompson

Loan Originator: Michael Thompson

Sara D. in Reading, MA

  Great Experience on November 26, 2020

Great experience, Great rate!

Walter Trider

Loan Originator: Walter Trider

Joseph H. in San Angelo, TX

  Great Experience on November 26, 2020

This is the second time we used Michael and his team for our mortgage needs. He makes the process so easy and worry free. He always does things as quickly as he possibly can so you?re not waiting forever.

Michael Walden

Loan Originator: Michael Walden

Kristy R. in Merced, CA

  Great Experience on November 26, 2020

Robert and his team are fantastic! My husband & I being first time homebuyers didn?t have a clue what we were doing. Robert was available day & night for our random questions while promptly and patiently answering every single one. I felt completely informed the entire time which was made us feel 100% confident in our decision to go with Robert and his team. We are SO happy. Can?t thank him enough. 10/10 recommend!

Robert Dylina

Loan Originator: Robert Dylina

Jason M. in Reading, PA

  Great Experience on November 26, 2020

Mike and his team worked magic to get a complicated VA loan thru to settlement in about 20 days! Fast, efficient, and with great communications from everyone.

Michael Thompson

Loan Originator: Michael Thompson

Yaw A. in Worcester, MA

  Great Experience on November 26, 2020

The communication was great snd timely.

Nicholas Paleologos

Loan Originator: Nicholas Paleologos

Joshua H. in Rochester, NH

  Great Experience on November 26, 2020

We have used Dan for two mortgages and both times went relatively smooth and pleasent I would definitely recommend dan and envoy in the future great experience thank you

Dan Marrs

Loan Originator: Dan Marrs

Mark E. in North Berwick, ME

  Great Experience on November 26, 2020

Sarah and her team are amazing!! Keeping us informed every step of the way!!

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Megan G. in Holton, MI

  Great Experience on November 26, 2020

I can not thank William and Courtney enough for all that they did for me while going through this process. It was a long road. Almost 3 years and he made me feel as if I was a high priority the whole time! We are thankful to finally be in our own home and couldn?t have done it without him! The process was smooth and he walked me through it all even when I had silly questions he answered them with the highest priority! Thank you again for everything!

William Strauss

Loan Originator: William Strauss

Cindy B. in Staten Island, NY

  Great Experience on November 26, 2020

Cheryl was extremely helpful. Helped me with my case, did it very smoothly, quick and got me the best interest rate!! Definitely recommended!!!

Cheryl Martin

Loan Originator: Cheryl Martin

Jesse D. in Northport, NY

  Great Experience on November 26, 2020

Michael was an excellent partner in the whole process and helped me through everything!!!!

Michael Saggese

Loan Originator: Michael Saggese