Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

52,099

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Jose Enrique M. in Worcester, MA

  Great Experience on January 31, 2023

I am buying a house for the first time, and it was not difficult with the way you handled the process, thank you very much.

Sylvia Roman

Loan Originator: Sylvia Roman

Cinthya R. in Worcester, MA

  Great Experience on January 31, 2023

I get the information precisely through the whole process

Sylvia Roman

Loan Originator: Sylvia Roman

Donsheik T. in Fresno, TX

  Great Experience on January 31, 2023

This is my second time going through Envoy and both times it was a great experience

Jermaine Fyffe

Loan Originator: Jermaine Fyffe

Tina H. in Callahan, FL

  Great Experience on January 31, 2023

Autumn is super responsive and was able to answers any and all questions for me and my buyers. Autumn is always willing to help whether we are in a transaction or not. My buyers were super happy that they were updated every step of the way and had nothing but rave reviews about Autumn and couldn't wait to meet her at closing. She is always on my top 3 list of "who is going to get it done" !

Autumn Lauren-krohn

Loan Originator: Autumn Lauren-krohn

Tyler H. in Stillman Valley, IL

  Great Experience on January 31, 2023

Always available for questions and super polite. Made the experience as pleasant as possible.

Heather Nogaj

Loan Originator: Heather Nogaj

Patricia Ann D. in Elkton, MD

  Great Experience on January 31, 2023

Wonderful communication with Jake.

Jake Smith

Loan Originator: Jake Smith

Jeremy V. in Fishkill, NY

  Great Experience on January 31, 2023

I appreciate all the effort and constant help.

Philip Lucrezia

Loan Originator: Philip Lucrezia

Richard P. L. in Fishkill, NY

  Great Experience on January 31, 2023

Phil and Envoy accomplished everything they said they would and got the loan closed in time.

Philip Lucrezia

Loan Originator: Philip Lucrezia

Francesca R. in Rindge, NH

  Great Experience on January 31, 2023

This is the second time I?ve had the pleasure of working with Travis and his team to secure a home that fits my family?s growing needs. There?s a lot to be said going back second time around! The process was very straightforward and stress free. Travis was able to answer any and all questions quickly. He knows the ins and outs of his profession and executes the steps professionally from pre-approvals to closings! Excellent work team thank you!

Travis Fleury

Loan Originator: Travis Fleury

Roxana R P. in Washington, NJ

  Great Experience on January 31, 2023

Excellent congratulations.

Tricia Shevack

Loan Originator: Tricia Shevack

Debbie R. in Rockton, IL

  Great Experience on January 31, 2023

Shane! Excellent at his job

Shane Hartje

Loan Originator: Shane Hartje

Mark William D. in Martinez, CA

  Great Experience on January 31, 2023

Mary and Cindy are awesome! They are on top of everything which helps a lot because us as homebuyers it's already stressful as it is. Thank you both for this great experience!

Maria Kopf

Loan Originator: Maria Kopf

Mattew D. in Rindge, NH

  Great Experience on January 31, 2023

Travis was very organized and kept both buyer and i informed of where we were through start to finish.

matt

Travis Fleury

Loan Originator: Travis Fleury

Caitlin S. in Milton, WI

  Great Experience on January 31, 2023

Zach has excellent, quick communication skills. His ability to help my client look at all of the options and help him find the best one for his financial situation was great. My client?s loan was processed quickly and we had zero concerns leading up to closing!

Zachary Adamany

Loan Originator: Zachary Adamany

Christine O. in Bullhead City, AZ

  Great Experience on January 30, 2023

Great communication with the Envoy Team

Gina Belloni

Loan Originator: Gina Belloni

Lori R. in Glenmoore, PA

  Great Experience on January 30, 2023

Wally is always quick to communicate and make everyone feel comfortable and confident before and throughout the transaction. My clients and I always feel "in the know" with what is happening and things are often completed before their due date, which is always a pleasant surprise. I will continue to use Wally for as many buyers as I can. :)

Wally Rutecki

Loan Originator: Wally Rutecki

Catherine L F. in Rockford, IL

  Great Experience on January 30, 2023

Kristie is great. I didn't know what I was doing and she guided me through everything. Also had the answers to all my questions.

Kristie Sullivan

Loan Originator: Kristie Sullivan

Wendy C. in Goodyear, AZ

  Great Experience on January 30, 2023

Great communication, prompt responses and answered all my questions. Made process fast and easy.

Sam Spinasanta

Loan Originator: Sam Spinasanta

Eric J. in Cincinnati, OH

  Great Experience on January 30, 2023

Mindy and her team are the best I've met in the business. Their communication, turn around time, willingness to help and mentor buyers, especially first-time buyers, is stellar. I will always recommend Mindy and her team because I have yet to have a bad or even average experience with them. Every transaction is a 10+.

Mindy Lakes

Loan Originator: Mindy Lakes

Clinton Todd S. in Post Falls, ID

  Great Experience on January 29, 2023

Great communication and info for the loan process

Gary Hansen

Loan Originator: Gary Hansen