Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

16,246

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Tiffany C. in Petersburg, VA

  Great Experience on February 22, 2019

Very prompt response. Communicated. Helpful.

Albert Nunnally

Loan Originator: Albert Nunnally

Maureen S. in Beloit, WI

  Great Experience on February 22, 2019

I was referred to Sarah by my realtor. She not only lived up to his word, but she surpassed it. Sarah is extremely knowledagble with the documents and processes needed, and she was able to break them down explain them so I could understand exactly what was needed and why. She worked around my schedule. Sarah expresses true compassion and made the process as smooth as possible. She is driven and completely dedicated to helping you as much as she can. I highly recommend Sarah!

Sarah Spradlin

Loan Originator: Sarah Spradlin

Peter L. in Barrington, IL

  Great Experience on February 21, 2019

At every turn Ellen and Julie were quick to act and always accommodating. The speed of each step and efficiency was impressive. I have not experience that type of customer service in a long time. They made it feel like my wife and I were their only clients. We also had multiple curveballs that were thrown at us before the close and they always had an easy solution. I will be recommending to everyone I know!

Ellen Mcalpine

Loan Originator: Ellen Mcalpine

Tahseen H. in Theodore, AL

  Great Experience on February 21, 2019

Things, pretty much, went smoothly. I'm a first time buyer, and the whole process was made a whole lot stress free because of Ms. Dale. She was always available and eager to address any questions or concerns I had.

Dale Albretsen

Loan Originator: Dale Albretsen

Mark V. in Merced, CA

  Great Experience on February 21, 2019

Robert is absolutely the best! He makes everything so easy and if I ever have a question he can explain things to me so I understand. I recommend Robert to everyone I know! : )

Robert Dylina

Loan Originator: Robert Dylina

Keegan H. in Rockford, IL

  Great Experience on February 21, 2019

Kris was extremely helpful in the process of purchasing my first home. She was able to explain things I didn?t understand in detail, and was very prompt to respond via email and texting. Kris made my job as the buyer really easy by giving me itemized action items required on my end, and they were done in several intervals to reduce the overwhelming feeling of urgency to have everything done all at once. Kris also found the best loan option for my situation. I will definitely be referring her!

Kris Proudfoot

Loan Originator: Kris Proudfoot

Donna W. in Lexington, KY

  Great Experience on February 21, 2019

Nice people who were more than happy to work with me and make the whole experience GREAT.

Denise Donta

Loan Originator: Denise Donta

Natasha N. in Barrington, IL

  Great Experience on February 21, 2019

Ellen was AMAZING. She had just the right level of communication with my husband and I the entire time starting from collecting documents to joining us at the closing on our new home. Ellen even helped us get through a last minute change the day of our closing with a big smile on her face. Though I do not foresee needing to buy another house anytime soon, I would highly recommend Ellen to anyone in the market. She is welcoming, kind, and encouraging. THANK YOU :)

Ellen Mcalpine

Loan Originator: Ellen Mcalpine

Karoline M. in Attleboro, MA

  Great Experience on February 21, 2019

Fast response

Virna Brown

Loan Originator: Virna Brown

Ryan L. in Upper Darby, PA

  Great Experience on February 21, 2019

Dan and the team were incredibly responsive and helpful through my mortgage process. Dan was always willing to take the time to answer questions and share his expertise. Overall A+ experience.

Daniel Brown

Loan Originator: Daniel Brown

Glenn N. in Puyallup, WA

  Great Experience on February 21, 2019

Great Person! Family man! Man of his word.

Jeffrey Baltz

Loan Originator: Jeffrey Baltz

Winnisha C. in Puyallup, WA

  Great Experience on February 21, 2019

There are far too many things to list. There was open communication. He took time to explain when needed. Built trust. Always gave options. He brought me in the loop when I need to be in the loop. I felt he had my best interest at hand. Solid man. He made this a very smooth process for me. Hands down I would refer everyone to him.

Jeffrey Baltz

Loan Originator: Jeffrey Baltz

Kerrie D. in Rochester, NH

  Great Experience on February 21, 2019

We were buying property in New Hampshire but we live in Austin, Texas. We were concerned about going through the purchasing process remotely, but Sarah walked us through it every step of the way. She was very professional and quick to respond to our emails and phone calls. We are extremely pleased with our experience with Sarah and Envoy Mortgage. Thank you!

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Stephanie H. in Radcliff, KY

  Great Experience on February 20, 2019

Communication was very good throughout the entire process, very clear and understanding. Had a great experience!

Joshua Hay

Loan Originator: Joshua Hay

Wendy H. in Punta Gorda, FL

  Great Experience on February 20, 2019

Dawn was always available to answer my questions, regardless of the day or time. I appreciated the continual updates with the status of our loan progress. Most impressive was that Dawn came to the closing to make sure everything went perfectly. This gave us peace of mind since only my husband could be there. I was out of state.
Thank you Dawn for being a true professional and a pleasure to work with.
W. Hoover

Dawn Konieczki

Loan Originator: Dawn Konieczki

Landen K. in Fairfield, OH

  Great Experience on February 20, 2019

Great

Mindy Lakes

Loan Originator: Mindy Lakes

William H. in Punta Gorda, FL

  Great Experience on February 20, 2019

Dawn was amazing to work with. She had great patience with our plethora of questions and when our original purchase went South, she handled the transition to the second purchase seamlessly. Near the end, we had a family tragedy and Dawn not only kept everything moving forward but she sent a wonderful message offering her condolences. Finally, she showed up at closing to make sure there were no last minute issues. We have never been treated so well by anyone during a business deal.

Dawn Konieczki

Loan Originator: Dawn Konieczki

Silas M. in Somersworth, NH

  Great Experience on February 20, 2019

Sarah and the team at Envoy were VERY attentive and prompt with all communications. I felt like the only customer they were serving this month.

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Ingrid K. in Rockport, MA

  Great Experience on February 20, 2019

As opposed to other lenders we considered, we really felt like Tony Barletta Jr at Envoy Mortgage was truly working for us. He helped us come to a great solution for a complicated problem we were facing with the purchase of our home, which relieved us of so much stress during the whole process.

Tony Barletta Jr

Loan Originator: Tony Barletta Jr

Ruth D. in Providence, RI

  Great Experience on February 20, 2019

Doug is very experienced, answered our questions timely irrespective of the time of the day. My family will definitely do business with him again and we will recommend him to others.

Doug Iannuccilli

Loan Originator: Doug Iannuccilli