Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

49,173

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Joe P. in Laurel, MD

  Great Experience on June 29, 2022

responsive service

Chuck Clapper

Loan Originator: Chuck Clapper

Laurie P. in Newton, AL

  Great Experience on June 29, 2022

Very professional and informative

Michael Walden

Loan Originator: Michael Walden

Melissa R M. in West Harrison, IN

  Great Experience on June 29, 2022

Frank was amazing. He helped in so many ways and was just the BEST to
Work with during entire process !!

Frank Young

Loan Originator: Frank Young

LEE C. in Caledonia, MI

  Great Experience on June 29, 2022

Great communication!!

Lj Dietrich

Loan Originator: Lj Dietrich

Cyril R. in Worcester, MA

  Great Experience on June 29, 2022

Virna brown was amazing always there to help and finding way to save money. There is no word she the best

Virna Brown

Loan Originator: Virna Brown

Jesus F. in Cinnaminson, NJ

  Great Experience on June 29, 2022

Working with Bobby was a great experience he made everything so easy and fast for me.. it was a pleasure working with hem n his team

Bobby Walsh

Loan Originator: Bobby Walsh

Emily Rachel T. in Johnston, RI

  Great Experience on June 29, 2022

Quick responses and always available for questions!

Virna Brown

Loan Originator: Virna Brown

Brooke S. in Gaylord, MI

  Great Experience on June 29, 2022

Kelly Dais is an exceptional loan officer. As a first time home buyer she answered all of my questions, she was very patient and kind, she made herself available all hours of the day and responded promptly. As a real estate agent Kelly made sure everything stayed on track, communicated with me throughout the whole process, and even double checked everything with me to make sure there were no mistakes. I would and have recommended Kelly to family/friends/clients. She was truly amazing to work with!

Kelly Dais

Loan Originator: Kelly Dais

Jill Nathanson Z. in Hamden, CT

  Great Experience on June 28, 2022

Debra Malcolm is THE BEST loan officer I?ve ever worked with. Her communication, knowledge, and client relations are top notch! I will continue to recommend Debra to all my clients.

Debra Malcolm

Loan Originator: Debra Malcolm

Melanie M. in Clinton Township, MI

  Great Experience on June 28, 2022

Tim and his team went above and beyond to make buying my home a straightforward and easy process. Any and all questions were answered right away, and I cannot thank them enough. I will certainly be using Tim and his team in the future!

Timothy Jacobs

Loan Originator: Timothy Jacobs

Derek V. in Philadelphia, PA

  Great Experience on June 28, 2022

Communication, punctuality and attention to detail from Joe and the rest of the team. Joe fought for our client?s best interests throughout the whole process

Joe Gensoli

Loan Originator: Joe Gensoli

Anne B. in Fresno, CA

  Great Experience on June 28, 2022

It was just an all around great expereince with Leigh!
I hope to work with her again soon.

Leigh Fisher

Loan Originator: Leigh Fisher

Lucrecia R. in Santa Maria, CA

  Great Experience on June 28, 2022

Thanks for all your help ?

Eddie San Jose

Loan Originator: Eddie San Jose

Justin W. in Philadelphia, PA

  Great Experience on June 28, 2022

Thumbs up!

Michael Thompson

Loan Originator: Michael Thompson

Amber P. in Lompoc, CA

  Great Experience on June 28, 2022

No matter how many times I asked the same questions. They were answered

Vanessa Oms

Loan Originator: Vanessa Oms

Imani A. in Baltimore, MD

  Great Experience on June 28, 2022

Great customer service

Sheena Dixon

Loan Originator: Sheena Dixon

Matthew F. in Norristown, PA

  Great Experience on June 28, 2022

Brandon was more than amazing throughout our entire home buying process which took us close to 18 months in our relationship together. He was super knowledgeable and very prompt with any questions or concerns we had as first time home buyers, we wouldn?t have wanted to work alongside anyone else in this process. We look forward to keeping in touch and using Brandon for future home purchases as he?s a top notch guy all around!

Brandon Beatty

Loan Originator: Brandon Beatty

YSABELLA A. in Modesto, CA

  Great Experience on June 28, 2022

George was very quick, thorough, and helpful! He educated our first time homebuyers and spent time getting creative to qualify our clients to make their home buying dreams possible!

George Morales

Loan Originator: George Morales

Lindsay H. in Philadelphia, PA

  Great Experience on June 28, 2022

Joe went above and beyond to make this process as easy as possible for me. He was there to answer all my questions and always kept my best interest in mind throughout the entire process.

Joe Gensoli

Loan Originator: Joe Gensoli

Kaitlyn B. in Hillsdale, NJ

  Great Experience on June 28, 2022

Phil was always available when we needed advice or help throughout the home buying process. Phil was patient, kind and professional.

Philip Lucrezia

Loan Originator: Philip Lucrezia