Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

40,188

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Alexandra L.

  Great Experience on August 2, 2021

This was our first time buying our home and Gio was amazing. He answered all the questions we had and made the process 100x better. He made sure we understood everything that was happening and was going to happen. I highly recommend Gio and Envoy for anyone especially first time homebuyers !

Gio Ramos

Loan Originator: Gio Ramos

Galdino G.

  Great Experience on August 2, 2021

helpfull, any question he will answer ..

Gio Ramos

Loan Originator: Gio Ramos

Michael G. in Cincinnati, OH

  Great Experience on August 2, 2021

Consistent updates of the process. Ease of discussion with any questions I had. Awesome professionalism from start to finish.

Jessica Eddy

Loan Originator: Jessica Eddy

Joseph L. in Ocean City, MD

  Great Experience on August 2, 2021

Thank you for such great service!
Great communication during the process.

Suzanne Ratti

Loan Originator: Suzanne Ratti

Kimberly G. in Wallace, CA

  Great Experience on August 2, 2021

Andrew was great! Patient and always willing to help. I felt comfortable reaching out to him with any questions and I appreciated the fact that he kept communicating with me to make sure that I was okay with every step in the process.

Andrew Narsi

Loan Originator: Andrew Narsi

Almir S. in Pasco, WA

  Great Experience on August 2, 2021

Great company to work with Rob was amazing

Rob Lindsay

Loan Originator: Rob Lindsay

Brent A. in Spring, TX

  Great Experience on August 2, 2021

Great communication and follow through.

George Hermes

Loan Originator: George Hermes

Edward H. in Smiths Station, AL

  Great Experience on August 2, 2021

As first time homebuyers, we had lots of questions and needed guidance. Rebekah was there every step of the way. She was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and such a pleasure to work with.

The Haymans

Rebekah Wagers

Loan Originator: Rebekah Wagers

Robert P. in Dumfries, VA

  Great Experience on August 2, 2021

GM - Ms Moody was the consummate loan officer and professional. She ensured all my docs were provided in a timely manner. At times I encountered computer problems Ms. Moody patience and professionalism made the loan process a breeze.

Lastly, Ms Moody took time out of her schedule to answer questions for me while on vacation and on weekends and for that my family was able to purchase our retirement home. Ms. Moody Is not only a professional we have now garnered a friendship.

Bette Moody

Loan Originator: Bette Moody

MARK F. in Janesville, WI

  Great Experience on August 2, 2021

The process happened as he said it would, and the numbers were spot on!!

Zachary Adamany

Loan Originator: Zachary Adamany

Mary S. in Wheaton, IL

  Great Experience on August 2, 2021

Thanks to Don McCowan and the Envoy Team - Kristen and Gina - for making the closing on our new home a simple and smooth transaction! We appreciated the Envoy update messages throughout the process. We always knew where we were on the mortgage journey. We sincerely appreciate the high level of customer service from the Envoy team Thank you for your hard work to help us get to a better place. Mary and Ed Straka

Don Mccowan

Loan Originator: Don Mccowan

Cheryl P. in Englishtown, NJ

  Great Experience on August 2, 2021

Working with Bobby and the Envoy team has been a pleasure. They explained everything, every step of the way and made buying our new home a breeze!

Bobby Walsh

Loan Originator: Bobby Walsh

Sophia G. in Grand Rapids, MI

  Great Experience on August 2, 2021

Who knew taking out a mortgage would be so easy! Just a smooth process with the help of Casey!

Casey Vinton

Loan Originator: Casey Vinton

John N. in Smiths Station, AL

  Great Experience on August 2, 2021

John was very informative and it was an educational experience. He kept me informed doing every step of the loan process.

John Tuggle

Loan Originator: John Tuggle

Jodi A. in Worcester, MA

  Great Experience on August 2, 2021

Communication was on point.

John Jeorgos

Loan Originator: John Jeorgos

Carlos F. in Phoenix, AZ

  Great Experience on August 2, 2021

The team at Envoy did a great job with our refinance! Thanks for everything Neil!

Neil Henry

Loan Originator: Neil Henry

Danielle M. in Los Osos, CA

  Great Experience on August 2, 2021

Steve is great!

Stephen Dinielli

Loan Originator: Stephen Dinielli

Stephen S. in Houston, TX

  Great Experience on August 2, 2021

Jonathan was always quick to respond and always willing to make himself available to answer all of my questions along the way. Envoy helped facilitate a fast closing period on my new house and still made sure everything was straightforward and clearly explained. I enjoyed working with Jonathan and the entire Envoy team.

Jonathan Koester

Loan Originator: Jonathan Koester

Bernadette C. in Attleboro, MA

  Great Experience on August 2, 2021

You can not put a price on him. He is on point.

Steven Thayer

Loan Originator: Steven Thayer

Jessica L. in Sewell, NJ

  Great Experience on August 2, 2021

Dan and his team were very helpful throughout the process, specifically in the beginning with providing different loan options and helping us to understand which one fit best with our current and future financial plans.

Daniel Brown

Loan Originator: Daniel Brown