Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

51,550

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

John M. W. in Millsboro, DE

  Great Experience on December 2, 2022

Great communication and very friendly

Joe Gensoli

Loan Originator: Joe Gensoli

Brittany Sue R. in Newbury Park, CA

  Great Experience on December 2, 2022

Chris was incredibly responsive and make himself easily available to all questions and concerns we had. Even in the 11th hour Chris had our best interest in mind and was able to create an even better financial solution for our household.

Chris Atamian

Loan Originator: Chris Atamian

Patricia P. in Odenton, MD

  Great Experience on December 2, 2022

The personal help and patients I was given while collecting information to approve my mortgage.

Nick Taylor

Loan Originator: Nick Taylor

John Michael S. in Plymouth Meeting, PA

  Great Experience on December 2, 2022

My specific loan required extra work to close. Their are many lay ups today. Michael and the team put in the extra work that other large lenders were not willing to do. Plain and simple, they are the reason I have my house.

Michael Thompson

Loan Originator: Michael Thompson

Shyam P. in Dobbs Ferry, NY

  Great Experience on December 1, 2022

Very easy process, Phil and his team were very helpful. They let me know if I forgot anything and if I needed anything in order to move to the next step. Everytime I contacted them, I received a reply within 30 minutes and they always picked up immediately when I called.

Philip Lucrezia

Loan Originator: Philip Lucrezia

May E S. in Federal Way, WA

  Great Experience on December 1, 2022

Nora made me feel that she understood my needs and made me feel that I could trust her with my financial questions and made my experience in refinancing easy. She answered my questions no matter what they were and explained each step of the refinance experience.

Nora Aladieff

Loan Originator: Nora Aladieff

Christopher Todd B. in Spokane Valley, WA

  Great Experience on December 1, 2022

I?ve had Gary handle multiple deals and because of his expertise and unbeatable service, I couldn?t recommend him enough.

Gary Hansen

Loan Originator: Gary Hansen

Kate B. in Stoughton, WI

  Great Experience on December 1, 2022

Communication was top notch! Seamless process for my buyers!

Zachary Adamany

Loan Originator: Zachary Adamany

Yvonne R N. in Bridgeport, CT

  Great Experience on December 1, 2022

Everything was so fast! Amazing coordination and good staff!

Melissa Mason

Loan Originator: Melissa Mason

Fred Loyd S. in Rock Hill, SC

  Great Experience on December 1, 2022

Communication was fantastic and the service was excellent.

Dan Toth

Loan Originator: Dan Toth

Ana C T. in Worcester, MA

  Great Experience on December 1, 2022

Sylvia was cery easy to work with and very professional.

Sylvia Roman

Loan Originator: Sylvia Roman

Rick P. in Massapequa, NY

  Great Experience on December 1, 2022

Mike made this process so easy and smooth. Helping us understand so many things we thought we wouldnt since it was our first home purchase. The whole experience was very easy and unnerving thanks to mike always being so informative and available at all times.

Michael Saggese

Loan Originator: Michael Saggese

MATT L. in Millsboro, DE

  Great Experience on December 1, 2022

Joe and Jeneane are the best tandem in the business!

Joe Gensoli

Loan Originator: Joe Gensoli

Steve M. in Buckeye, AZ

  Great Experience on November 30, 2022

Very people friendly. Quickly responded to all our questions. Really cares about the success and happiness of the customer. Very satisfied with the entire process and will always highly recommend this awesome team.

Angelo Pilato

Loan Originator: Angelo Pilato

Andrea M. in Walnut Creek, CA

  Great Experience on November 30, 2022

George was very professional and patient with my client and her questions. Helped us run scenarios and undated us during the escrow on loan. We also felt he was very positive and made the experience fun ! Amazing guidance + on time closing- just seamless !

George Morales

Loan Originator: George Morales

Jason M C. in Oak Harbor, WA

  Great Experience on November 30, 2022

When we met Scott we were looking at facing down a homeless situation. Our conditions were unique and time sensitive. Scott and his team worked diligently to get us what we needed in order to start our new life as home owners.
The Envoy app was extremely convenient, in conjunction with emails and text, the flow of information and E-signing was easy and efficient.
We were able to close within a few weeks, and begin our new adventure. Our family loves our new home and we can?t thank Scott and his team enough

Scott Fromme

Loan Originator: Scott Fromme

Donna Susan M. in Bel Air, MD

  Great Experience on November 30, 2022

The staff were easy to work with and responded to inquires in a timely manner.

Jake Smith

Loan Originator: Jake Smith

Dawn N G. in Laurel, IN

  Great Experience on November 30, 2022

Mindy was very responsive from day 1. She explained everything to us thoroughly and walked us through every step of the process. The financing process was extremely easy and seamless. We are so happy with our decision to finance through Envoy!

Mindy Lakes

Loan Originator: Mindy Lakes

Jayson S. in Circle Pines, MN

  Great Experience on November 30, 2022

Easy to work with

Jesse Bronson

Loan Originator: Jesse Bronson

Scott Z. in West Bend, WI

  Great Experience on November 30, 2022

John and his processor did an awesome job during our process. We had a clear to close almost a week before I was expecting it!

I love these transactions! Way to go John and Stef!

John Sustachek

Loan Originator: John Sustachek