Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

16,784

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Eva A.

  Great Experience on March 19, 2019

Neil was very knowledgeable of the loan process, given us three options on witch to get the loan, making it favorable for us. Also the very simple way to explaining make it so easy for us to understand the all jara jara loans process lenguage. thank you Neil.

Neil Henry

Loan Originator: Neil Henry

DALTON G. in Wichita, KS

  Great Experience on March 18, 2019

Lisa stuck with me through every hurdle and make sure to get the job done. Would highly recommend!

Lisa Rector

Loan Originator: Lisa Rector

Stephen B. in Staten Island, NY

  Great Experience on March 18, 2019

Throughout the process of acquiring this mortgage we always felt supported, all of our inquiries were answered promptly and correctly. We were very happy with the out come of our refinance process.

James Young

Loan Originator: James Young

Anthony P. in Oxford, PA

  Great Experience on March 18, 2019

Steve and his team were exceptional throughout the entire process. Any questions we had day or night, they had no problem picking up the phone and answering them. They gave us every option that we qualified for to give us the best opportunity to make educated decisions. Couldn't have asked for a better group of individuals throughout this process!

Steven Gouveia

Loan Originator: Steven Gouveia

Ryan H. in Oxford, PA

  Great Experience on March 18, 2019

Garry provided quick, professional and educational experience. Mortgages don't sound so exciting, but Garry helped make the process easy and we are very pleased with our home purchase! Garry has a lot of knowledge about Mortgages and the home buying process (even more than our Realtors!) Thanks Garry!

Garry Berardi

Loan Originator: Garry Berardi

Paul T. in Lawrenceburg, IN

  Great Experience on March 18, 2019

Thanks again Mindy you guys were a huge help

Mindy Lakes

Loan Originator: Mindy Lakes

Carly W. in Pasadena, CA

  Great Experience on March 18, 2019

Zoe could not have been more helpful, friendly and reliable throughout this whole process. We came in to it scared, overwhelmed and confused and she continually was there for us, guided us, and made the process as easy and enjoyable as possible. Zoe truly went above and beyond to walk us through everything and to be there for us with any and every question we had. Of all the parts of buying our first home, the escrow process was the smoothest thanks to Zoe. We can't recommend her enough.

Zoe Raithel

Loan Originator: Zoe Raithel

Tarryn M. in San Antonio, TX

  Great Experience on March 18, 2019

Everyone was super helpful and responsive.

Joe Jeffries

Loan Originator: Joe Jeffries

Sheryl T. in Austin, TX

  Great Experience on March 18, 2019

Any questions I had during the entire process were always answered promptly. I did not worry about anything being missed or last minute issues. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you.

Roan King

Loan Originator: Roan King

Luke G. in Kennewick, WA

  Great Experience on March 18, 2019

Rob was amazing. Always around when I needed him and always made me feel important. They made the loan process easy.

Rob Lindsay

Loan Originator: Rob Lindsay

Miguel E. in Fort Mitchell, AL

  Great Experience on March 18, 2019

John is phenomenal at what he does. He has helped us with our first home purchase and I would recommend him to anyone. John is honest, straightforward and genuine. He always wants what is best for his clients.

John Tuggle

Loan Originator: John Tuggle

Dwayne T. in Austin, TX

  Great Experience on March 18, 2019

The ease of working through the process. Always received quick responses to all questions and concerns. Constant contact, nice and polite service from all Envoy Mortgage staff.

Roan King

Loan Originator: Roan King

Clint T. in Hales Corners, WI

  Great Experience on March 18, 2019

We were able to get our home, Thank you for all your help. Your support staff were
really nice and helpfully.
God bless

Joshua Grupe

Loan Originator: Joshua Grupe

Michael D. in Berwick, ME

  Great Experience on March 18, 2019

Sarah was helpful from start to finish. Any questions I had she would get back to me right away with an answer. I never had to stress about the mortgage part of the home buying process thanks to her.

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Jimmy W. in Galveston, TX

  Great Experience on March 18, 2019

Kristin made things very easy for us even though we were not prepared to buy a home and had a couple hurdles to overcome along the way. Even with a few set backs, there was not delay at closing.
THANK YOU!!!

Kristin Babik

Loan Originator: Kristin Babik

Ariana G. in Fort Washington, MD

  Great Experience on March 18, 2019

Nick was amazing!!! He went the extra mile and went above and beyond! Excellent service, he was very polite, professional and quick with communication. He almost always made himself available when I called and responded to email very quickly. There are so many wonderful things that I can say about working with Nick. From the very first meeting to go over numbers until at the closing table he was nothing short of amazing! I would highly recommend working with Nick.

Nicholas Framarini

Loan Originator: Nicholas Framarini

Sandrine D. in Marina Del Rey, CA

  Great Experience on March 18, 2019

Jenny was very accommodating to the unique difficulties of conducting business as overseas expatriates. She moved with every curve in the road we were traveling.

Jenny Chipe

Loan Originator: Jenny Chipe

Jorge C. in Denver, CO

  Great Experience on March 18, 2019

She was very patient with me because iam very busy. She constantly reminded me of what I needed for my loan to get approved. Kept me posted on every single little thing which I appreciated and She?sa really nice in person as well . Thanks Grisell:)

Grisell Vargas

Loan Originator: Grisell Vargas

Dustin L. in Apopka, FL

  Great Experience on March 18, 2019

Super fast to respond to questions always made herself available to help! Very personable and friendly :)

Brittany Johnson

Loan Originator: Brittany Johnson

Kathleen H. in Red Bank, NJ

  Great Experience on March 17, 2019

Attentive, cooperative, pleasant.

James Young

Loan Originator: James Young