Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

19,696

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Adam B. in Franklin, MA

  Great Experience on July 16, 2019

The communication that Nicole provided on the status of our loan, next steps, and reminders on what we needed to do was excellent. She is extremely kind, courteous and a pleasure to work with.

Nicole Kittredge

Loan Originator: Nicole Kittredge

James S. in Harrison, OH

  Great Experience on July 15, 2019

Mainly the people

Mindy Lakes

Loan Originator: Mindy Lakes

Amber M. in Poplar Grove, IL

  Great Experience on July 15, 2019

Kris was absolutely amazing from start to finish. I was actually working with another mortgage company for a few weeks when I was given her info. Within 2 days I was preapproved. She is VERY ON TOP OF THINGS. She was extremely informative and thorough. She answered all of my phone calls and was in contact with me threw the whole process. Her assistant Jody was also absolutely amazing. I would recommend her to anyone I know or anyone that asks. KRIS BASS DID A PHENOMENAL JOB!

Kris Bass

Loan Originator: Kris Bass

Yegues S. in Ocoee, FL

  Great Experience on July 15, 2019

Ken was extremely helpful throughout this whole process. He maintained quick and courteous communication and managed to teach me a ton along the way. He helped make my first time buying experience extremely smooth and simple! I couldn't have asked for better help!

Ken Nastasi

Loan Originator: Ken Nastasi

Kenneth K. in Los Osos, CA

  Great Experience on July 14, 2019

Steve is a great communicator. He made new and complicated information understand able. He kept us up to date on all that was happening and needing to be done. I didn?t know there were people out there like him. Steve you are amazing. Thanks for all your great effort. You made this trying time manageable, and when with you,actually enjoyable. Great job. I will recommend you highly.

Stephen Dinielli

Loan Originator: Stephen Dinielli

John K. in Coon Rapids, MN

  Great Experience on July 14, 2019

My husband and I were in a situation where we sold our house quickly and hadn?t found one to buy yet. When we finally found one we had only 17 days until closing. That?s when Jason and Terra stepped in and worked diligently for us to make this happen! Even with some unforeseen problems they still figured everything out so we could close on both houses the same day! We were so appreciative! We highly recommend them!

Jason Leight

Loan Originator: Jason Leight

Daniel M. in Roslindale, MA

  Great Experience on July 14, 2019

Virna Brown

Loan Originator: Virna Brown

Xiaoming J. in Houston, TX

  Great Experience on July 14, 2019

We greatly enjoyed working with James and his team during our home buying experience. We were first time home buyers and James took the time to give us a tutorial of what to expect, which was very helpful. Throughout the process, his team was extremely professional, personable and all were great communicators. Whenever we had questions, we would get prompt responses. Overall great team to work with and would highly recommend!

James Beaver

Loan Originator: James Beaver

Valarie A. in Slocomb, AL

  Great Experience on July 13, 2019

Mr. James Callen was able to deliver on a loan that was denied to me by another lender. He was prompt, efficient, and friendly. Also he made the loan process run smoothly, and kept me informed every step of the way.

James Callen

Loan Originator: James Callen

Charles C. in Orlando, FL

  Great Experience on July 13, 2019

Brandon was GREAT! He went above and beyond to get me refinanced on my house!! Highly recommend!

Brandon Hall

Loan Originator: Brandon Hall

Damien D. in Orlando, FL

  Great Experience on July 13, 2019

What made it great was the time it took from start to finish she made it so easy and enjoyable

Kathleen Mewhorter

Loan Originator: Kathleen Mewhorter

Justin K. in Hendersonville, TN

  Great Experience on July 13, 2019

Caleb was very helpful and answered all our questions quickly and accurately. He is very a knowledgeable and has been great with getting us in the house. I will recommend him to anyone and everyone I talk to.

Caleb Wahl

Loan Originator: Caleb Wahl

Victoria P. in Mobile, AL

  Great Experience on July 13, 2019

David answered every question we gave him. He did an outstanding job. My husband and I have worked with David before, so we decided to come back to him. I would highly recommend David to anyone!

David Keenum

Loan Originator: David Keenum

Kristen M. in Cincinnati, OH

  Great Experience on July 12, 2019

Thank you for the help!

Jessica Hart

Loan Originator: Jessica Hart

David H. in Enterprise, AL

  Great Experience on July 12, 2019

Mrs. Johnson kept in really good touch with us and helped us make sure everything was taken care of. We really appreciate her hard work and dedication in getting paperwork dealt with and any issues that came up. Thanks!

Ann Johnson

Loan Originator: Ann Johnson

Haila H. in Los Osos, CA

  Great Experience on July 12, 2019

Steve was very easy to work with, especially since we did not know anything of what to do. He was very helpful in helping us apply for the VA loan, and answered all of our questions, even when we needed to see him in person, quickly. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Stephen Dinielli

Loan Originator: Stephen Dinielli

Charles R. in Pennsburg, PA

  Great Experience on July 12, 2019

Michael was a huge help through this process. He help me get the house of my dreams, and I appreciate everything he did for me. Thank you so much

Michael Thompson

Loan Originator: Michael Thompson

Christopher C. in Saugus, MA

  Great Experience on July 12, 2019

Lacey made the entire process easy. For a first time home buyer I didn?t know what to expect and Lacey was always available and quick to respond to my questions.

Lacey Faria

Loan Originator: Lacey Faria

Sally M. in Maple Grove, MN

  Great Experience on July 12, 2019

Ali and team were fantastic! I appreciated how I was updated on the status of my loan every step of the way. Everyone was so responsive and professional. I will definitely be recommending Ali and Envoy!

Ali Reda

Loan Originator: Ali Reda

Teresa B. in Lilburn, GA

  Great Experience on July 12, 2019

Great service!! Very timely in all actions and kept me up to date each step of the process. Always available and quick to respond when I had questions.

Arvester Faulkner

Loan Originator: Arvester Faulkner