Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

12,258

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Kathrine P. in Paso Robles, CA

  Great Experience on August 20, 2018

Jeff was always available to talk to us about any issues.

Jeff Tanaka

Loan Originator: Jeff Tanaka

James W. in Opp, AL

  Great Experience on August 20, 2018

Very great person to work with. Professional, courteous, took time to answer all questions, and was very speedy getting everything done.

Michael Walden

Loan Originator: Michael Walden

William C. in Bardstown, KY

  Great Experience on August 19, 2018

Phil is a man's man. He knows what it takes to get things done. A guy you want working for you. Thanks Phil.

Phil Hardy

Loan Originator: Phil Hardy

Kemar W. in Stratford, CT

  Great Experience on August 19, 2018

The whole process was very pleasant and was done in a very timely fashion. I would definitely recommend Melissa

Melissa Mason

Loan Originator: Melissa Mason

Richard C. in Saugus, MA

  Great Experience on August 19, 2018

Jonathan made the process very user friendly, and unstressful he remained in constant contact with me if any questions were to arise he was readily available to answer them. I am also very pleased with the fact I didn't have to leave my house for the closing the attorney came to me every thing went so smoothly, Thank you Jonathan

Jonathan Swartz

Loan Originator: Jonathan Swartz

Joshua S. in Spokane Valley, WA

  Great Experience on August 19, 2018

This is a really tough market. Laura and her team were able to close quickly which was a requirement by the seller. Thank you! We love our new home.

Laura A. Wells, Cmps

Loan Originator: Laura A. Wells, Cmps

Andrew J. in Damascus, OR

  Great Experience on August 19, 2018

Andy made this process incredibly easy for us. He is extremely friendly and relatable, I feel like we became friends right away. Andy is awesome and I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Andy Varcak

Loan Originator: Andy Varcak

Melanie R. in Penacook, NH

  Great Experience on August 19, 2018

Kaleigh was very attentive to our needs and worked with us night and day to ensure everything was running smoothly.

Kaleigh    Greene

Loan Originator: Kaleigh Greene

Casey H. in Travelers Rest, SC

  Great Experience on August 19, 2018

Over all great experience

Robert Knapp

Loan Originator: Robert Knapp

Marcus W. in Enterprise, AL

  Great Experience on August 19, 2018

Michael was very informative and accessible. He made the process super easy. I wish I could give him more than 5 stars!

Michael Walden

Loan Originator: Michael Walden

Joshua P. in North Branford, CT

  Great Experience on August 19, 2018

Ceaser and envoy are truly fantastic, they made the process streamline, quick, and efficient. I could not have asked for a better team of people, very strong communication and willing to answer questions any time of the day or night by phone or email. If you are looking for a team that will truly stand by you 100% look no further, I will highly recommend you to my friends and family.

Cesar Luaices

Loan Originator: Cesar Luaices

Matthew P. in Miami, FL

  Great Experience on August 19, 2018

Our experience was fantastic!
The constant updates and clear explanation of all the steps involved in the refinance process??. Jacqueline and her team at Envoy are very friendly and Confident in a professional way. We are grateful to have met Jacqueline and the team at Envoy. I will definitely be referring family and friends.
Thank you for all your help and guidance.
Stephani &
Matthew Perry ?

Jacqueline Almendares

Loan Originator: Jacqueline Almendares

Jasmina R. in Louisville, KY

  Great Experience on August 19, 2018

All the help and wealth of information I received proved beneficial to my buying a new home!

Joshua Price

Loan Originator: Joshua Price

Melissa B. in Chesterfield, MI

  Great Experience on August 19, 2018

Tim was great! He answered all of our questions and kept us informed as to what happening throughout the process of refinancing our house.

Timothy Jacobs

Loan Originator: Timothy Jacobs

ROSANA K. in Marlboro Township, NJ

  Great Experience on August 19, 2018

Vincent was always on point with everything .
Highly happy and highly recommend him

Vincent Demetrio

Loan Originator: Vincent Demetrio

Marcos M. in Rockford, IL

  Great Experience on August 19, 2018

Diego was very helpful and efficient during the process of the loan application .

Diego Ramos

Loan Originator: Diego Ramos

Charles P. in Nashua, NH

  Great Experience on August 18, 2018

Anthony was great! Efficient and engaging. Delivered the interest rate and the closing date as discussed without any issues, highly recommend.

Anthony Lapolla

Loan Originator: Anthony Lapolla

Christina C. in Winchester, CA

  Great Experience on August 18, 2018

He made the refi easy and painless.

Rick Ammon

Loan Originator: Rick Ammon

Dora M. in Sahuarita, AZ

  Great Experience on August 18, 2018

Very dedicated and guides you step by step

Ericka Martinez

Loan Originator: Ericka Martinez

Kyle K. in Muskegon, MI

  Great Experience on August 18, 2018

Made the process go really fast, with no delays and saved me money.

William Strauss

Loan Originator: William Strauss