Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

20,874

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Sheri W. in Londonderry, NH

  Great Experience on August 25, 2019

Very easy, electronic, quick responses to our questions and accommodating.

Mark Bondra

Loan Originator: Mark Bondra

Kristin G. in Wallingford, CT

  Great Experience on August 25, 2019

Debbie was fantastic !- always kept me up to date and informed, always answered my calls and was lovely to work with

Deborah Siena

Loan Originator: Deborah Siena

Jason R. in Thornton, CO

  Great Experience on August 24, 2019

Tami is the most amazing person to work with. She has great attention to detail and consistently goes above and beyond!

Tamara Pratt

Loan Originator: Tamara Pratt

Tiffany W. in Mobile, AL

  Great Experience on August 24, 2019

Friendly, kind, informative and just a pleasant and quick experience

Dale Albretsen

Loan Originator: Dale Albretsen

Holly S. in Templeton, CA

  Great Experience on August 24, 2019

Zoe was available, prompt, and explained every step of the process. I felt completely supported throughput the home-buying process! My loan got approved at lightning speed; wow. Thank you!

Zoe Raithel

Loan Originator: Zoe Raithel

Johnnie J. in Rockford, IL

  Great Experience on August 24, 2019

The expeditious experience!!

Diego Ramos

Loan Originator: Diego Ramos

Gary W. in Monroe, WA

  Great Experience on August 24, 2019

Diana was absolutely awesome. She made everything about the process practically painless. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Gary R Wangner

Diana Jones

Loan Originator: Diana Jones

Eric B. in Houston, TX

  Great Experience on August 24, 2019

Everyone worked really hard to get me the best rate and help me through the documentation process

James Beaver

Loan Originator: James Beaver

Kimberly W. in Leaf River, IL

  Great Experience on August 24, 2019

Kris was very helpful and always answered all questions promptly.

Kris Proudfoot

Loan Originator: Kris Proudfoot

Joseph M. in Orlando, FL

  Great Experience on August 24, 2019

Anthony,
Appreciate all of your help and guidance when we pushed to close rapidly. We definitely will highly recommend you and look forward to working with you again in the future.

Thanks
Joe and Janice

Anthony Garcia

Loan Originator: Anthony Garcia

Guida R. in Leicester, MA

  Great Experience on August 24, 2019

Nicole was vert knowledgeable and answered our many questions using terminology that we could understand. She was also very patient, supportive, and understanding throughout the process.

Nicole Kittredge

Loan Originator: Nicole Kittredge

Catherine E. in Kissimmee, FL

  Great Experience on August 24, 2019

As a first time home buyer , Anthony exceeded all my expectations.He was patient and explained the whole process as well as answering my " millions " of questions!?

Anthony Garcia

Loan Originator: Anthony Garcia

Marianna G. in Rockford, IL

  Great Experience on August 24, 2019

Shane, Leah, and the rest of the team worked incredibly diligently and quickly. Even though Shane has many clients, you always feel like his only client. It was an excellent experience, and I could not recommend Shane and his team enough.

Shane Hartje

Loan Originator: Shane Hartje

Jose B. in Milwaukee, WI

  Great Experience on August 24, 2019

John went above and beyond. He would let me know of any updates as soon as he found out. Always in a great mood. Always answering my questions without hesitation. Envoy Mortgage is lucky to have him as a loan originator. I will recommend him to anyone and everyone.

John Sustachek

Loan Originator: John Sustachek

Randall T. in Union Grove, WI

  Great Experience on August 24, 2019

Fast effective

John Sustachek

Loan Originator: John Sustachek

Michael C. in Columbus, GA

  Great Experience on August 24, 2019

John was very informative every step of the way. Knowledgeable and very easy to do business with. With my circumstances my file was very confusing and required a lot of work, John never let that stop him. John was an advocate for me and did his absolute best to make sure I got into the house I wanted. I am grateful to john and the Envoy team.

John Tuggle

Loan Originator: John Tuggle

Ashley E. in Pasco, WA

  Great Experience on August 24, 2019

Very easy process.

Dagoberto Velasquez

Loan Originator: Dagoberto Velasquez

Falaya D. in Phoenix, AZ

  Great Experience on August 24, 2019

Jessie kept open communication had great follow up and was always accessible

Jesse Crawford

Loan Originator: Jesse Crawford

Kimberly T. in West Chester, OH

  Great Experience on August 24, 2019

Mindy was very easy to work with and did a great job!

Mindy Lakes

Loan Originator: Mindy Lakes

William W. in Fairfield, CA

  Great Experience on August 24, 2019

Quick process- simple online paperwork signing- outstanding and friendly team! Thanks Karen

Karen Mcneil

Loan Originator: Karen Mcneil