Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

50,748

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Cimberly Ann H. in Rockford, IL

  Great Experience on October 1, 2023

I had quite a few questions throughout the application process. Whether it was by phone, text or e-mail I received a quick response. Sometimes those responses brought up new questions. They were patient with me and explained everything. They were very helpful. I would highly recommend Sarah to anyone looking to apply for a mortgage.

Sarah Spradlin

Loan Originator: Sarah Spradlin

Nola M P. in Cambria, CA

  Great Experience on October 1, 2023

Jeff Tanaka was exemplary in his professionalism & expertise , in guiding me through the entire mortgage process! I am profoundly grateful to him and highly recommend his services to anyone seeking a mortgage.

Jeff Tanaka

Loan Originator: Jeff Tanaka

Amy Leigh J. in Green Cove Springs, FL

  Great Experience on September 30, 2023

Allie really went out of her way to answer any and every question we had. No matter what she had going on she always found the time to respond right away. We couldn?t have asked for a better lender!!! We just love her!!

Allie Penny

Loan Originator: Allie Penny

Dale Jo R. in Abrams, WI

  Great Experience on September 30, 2023

Of course my husband managed the entire process, I found the app and communication to be wonderful for efficiency and to keep us informed. Stef was wonderful to work with as well.

Matthew Mews

Loan Originator: Matthew Mews

Nathaniel Edward J. in Green Cove Springs, FL

  Great Experience on September 30, 2023

Allie and her team made our first time buying a home extremely fast and easy. She streamlined the process and we were able to close in 26 days! She is truly a godsend and went above and beyond for us!

Allie Penny

Loan Originator: Allie Penny

Daniel E U. in Ponte Vedra, FL

  Great Experience on September 30, 2023

Sean is very knowledgeable and was extremely helpful during the process.

Sean Hennessey

Loan Originator: Sean Hennessey

Jane G. in Spokane Valley, WA

  Great Experience on September 30, 2023

Brenda was pleasant and patient guiding me through the process. I definitely would recommend a friend or two.

Laura A. Wells, Cmps

Loan Originator: Laura A. Wells, Cmps

Austin B. in Clinton, WI

  Great Experience on September 30, 2023

Overall just great people that make the mortgage experience easy

Zachary Adamany

Loan Originator: Zachary Adamany

Jessica Marian R. in Sugarloaf, CA

  Great Experience on September 30, 2023

Colleen was thorough and efficient. She communicated with me during every step of the process. Everything went incredibly smooth and on time due to Colleen's expertise. As a first time home buyer I had a lot of questions and Colleen did a great job explaining everything to me and answering all my questions. I could not have asked for a better experience. I would recommend her to friends and family without hesitation. Thanks Colleen!

Colleen Ower

Loan Originator: Colleen Ower

Jessica Claire L. in Hayden, ID

  Great Experience on September 30, 2023

Katie I would recommend 100/10 - excellent communication, always clarifying stuff if we didn?t understand without making us feel dumb. She was always quick to respond and overall made the process so easy for us for which we are very thankful!

Katie Mcmanus

Loan Originator: Katie Mcmanus

Anna Elizabeth D. in Spokane, WA

  Great Experience on September 30, 2023

Excellent communication and Kim made everything go so smoothly. We had requested an early closing and Kim was able to pull it off and made the process seem effortless on our part. This was our best experience with obtaining a mortgage in all of our previous home buying experiences. Thank you Kim!

Kim Sutton

Loan Originator: Kim Sutton

Harrison B. in Bandera, TX

  Great Experience on September 29, 2023

Tonja was very easy to work with

Sean Hammond

Loan Originator: Sean Hammond

Giancarlo Giuseppe D. in Merced, CA

  Great Experience on September 29, 2023

Robert and his team made me feel as though I was the only client they were handling. Very prompt responses, phones always answered and questions answered. Very much appreciate the attention to detail and level of hospitality shown throughout the process.

Robert Dylina

Loan Originator: Robert Dylina

Delfino Farias B. in Brimfield, MA

  Great Experience on September 29, 2023

Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly approach.

Christopher Pickett

Loan Originator: Christopher Pickett

William G. in Polo, IL

  Great Experience on September 29, 2023

Very knowledgeable and very helpful

Kris Bass

Loan Originator: Kris Bass

Alejandro C. in South Beloit, IL

  Great Experience on September 29, 2023

The whole process thanks alot walked me through it with detailed explanations

Jessica Rielly

Loan Originator: Jessica Rielly

Theodore A D. in Enterprise, AL

  Great Experience on September 29, 2023

Everything

Ann Johnson

Loan Originator: Ann Johnson

Richard J C. in Lincoln, MT

  Great Experience on September 29, 2023

It was great working with the team to close on our house. People were friendly and understanding of all the timelines and requirements for our loan. Great experience working with them.

Scott Lucier

Loan Originator: Scott Lucier

Jennifer Ann M. in Worcester, MA

  Great Experience on September 29, 2023

Very responsive and clear with instructions. John and the rest of the team went out of their way to help me when I had questions with any part of the process. Very easy and very fast closing.!

John Jeorgos

Loan Originator: John Jeorgos

Curtis Allen C. in Durango, CO

  Great Experience on September 29, 2023

Todd and his team kept us updated throughout the process, was easy to communicate with, and answered all questions we had. It was a great experience! Thanks!

Todd Johnson

Loan Originator: Todd Johnson