Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

29,951

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Sherrell S. in Dayton, OH

  Great Experience on August 3, 2020

Tonia I really appreciate the hard work and professionalism that i experienced during this process. The dedication I felt from you and your team made me feel like I was a family member!

Tonia Godfrey

Loan Originator: Tonia Godfrey

Laura B. in Gambrills, MD

  Great Experience on August 3, 2020

Great experience! So fast and knowledgeable, we're so glad they were recommended!

Suzanne Ratti

Loan Originator: Suzanne Ratti

Debbie C. in Bristol, CT

  Great Experience on August 3, 2020

THOMAS is very knowledgeable and gracious man. He handled our case professionally and explained everything in terms we could understand. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone buying a home.

Thomas Ammons

Loan Originator: Thomas Ammons

Harry S. in Surprise, AZ

  Great Experience on August 3, 2020

Angelo explained the process every step of the way

Angelo Pilato

Loan Originator: Angelo Pilato

Dawn P. in Loves Park, IL

  Great Experience on August 3, 2020

Kriss worked day and night to get me approved and quickly so we could close. She kept me updated all the time. She made me feel like I was her good friend not a client. Would I refer anyone to her. R u kidding me Everyone. Thanks again Kriss love my home.

Kris Bass

Loan Originator: Kris Bass

Deric M. in Dobbs Ferry, NY

  Great Experience on August 3, 2020

Tom was very patient and explained everything thoroughly. He was also very prompt in responding and gained our trust. Thank you Tom!

Thomas Ammons

Loan Originator: Thomas Ammons

Tara F. in Indianapolis, IN

  Great Experience on August 2, 2020

Loved how Kristin followed up and walked me through every step of my refinancing

Kristin Lakes

Loan Originator: Kristin Lakes

Erik N. in Manchester, NH

  Great Experience on August 2, 2020

Matthew offered intelligent advice, as well as making sure I got all of my documents to close on-time. We had a quick 29 day closing so this was insane that he was able to stay so on top of everything and put me in the position to succeed in this process.

I would recommend Matt to anyone whether they are a first time buyer or going through the process again. He is simply exceptional!

Matthew Famiglietti

Loan Originator: Matthew Famiglietti

Sstoz T. in Los Osos, CA

  Great Experience on August 2, 2020

Communication was nearly always thorough and complete, c only one hiccup that, in the end, was no one's fault in particular or, more particularly, mostly our fault (a document needed a wet signature on a physical document on an impossible-to-meet deadline because the signing party was 750km away)

Stephen Dinielli

Loan Originator: Stephen Dinielli

Ranka S. in Spokane, WA

  Great Experience on August 2, 2020

everthing was good

Laura A. Wells, Cmps

Loan Originator: Laura A. Wells, Cmps

Chelsea A. in Staten Island, NY

  Great Experience on August 2, 2020

We had a fantastic experience with Cheryl. She was extremely helpful throughout the process and is very knowledgeable in her field.

Cheryl Martin

Loan Originator: Cheryl Martin

Dean S. in Soquel, CA

  Great Experience on August 2, 2020

Robert is very savvy, and I value working with a professional who understands how to properly read a P&L, in respect to financing a self-employed borrower.

Robert Dylina

Loan Originator: Robert Dylina

Christina P. in Antelope, CA

  Great Experience on August 2, 2020

Tami is a SME (subject matter expert) in the field of mortgages and refinancing! I am so grateful for the referral I received that brought me to her. Tami alleviated all uncertainty I had about the mortgage process and kept my application moving swiftly, even through the challenges imposed due to COVID and my crazy work schedule. She kept me educated and informed. Tami is one of the truest and most client-loyal loan originators in the business!

Tami Moreno

Loan Originator: Tami Moreno

Monica G. in Naples, FL

  Great Experience on August 2, 2020

Julia is amazing. Her team, Willie and everyone else was great!

Maria Imoda

Loan Originator: Maria Imoda

Jermaine W. in Sacramento, CA

  Great Experience on August 2, 2020

Clarity and swiftness of entire process was top notch.

Stephen Dinielli

Loan Originator: Stephen Dinielli

Jorge P. in Humble, TX

  Great Experience on August 2, 2020

Very helpful and friendly

Jermaine Fyffe

Loan Originator: Jermaine Fyffe

Jessica B. in Canal Winchester, OH

  Great Experience on August 2, 2020

Dave and his team were very thoughtful when we started the home buying process. He walked me through the entire process prior to starting which made the entire process easier. As a 1st timer, I had sooo many questions that the team was more than willing to answer, even outside of normal business hours. I highly recommend Envoy, you won't be disappointed.

David Summers

Loan Originator: David Summers

Christa R. in Millis, MA

  Great Experience on August 2, 2020

George responded to all my phone calls and emails very quickly and answered any questions I had. He made my refinance easy and walked me through the whole process.

George Fotos

Loan Originator: George Fotos

David T. in Rochester, NH

  Great Experience on August 2, 2020

Sarah and Amanda have always been extremely helpful and efficient throughout all of our dealings with them. A+++

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Jennifer K. in San Antonio, TX

  Great Experience on August 2, 2020

Jonathan, Edi and the whole team was AMAZING! I love the fact they were upfront with me about everything. I?m a first home buyer so I was clueless about everything. They were very knowledgeable and informative. They made the whole process smooth and as long as you did what they told you they will make it happen. Thanks again for this journey and now a new chapter of my life! I?m forever grateful!

Jonathan Davis

Loan Originator: Jonathan Davis