Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

15,630

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Thomas C. in Nashua, NH

  Great Experience on January 16, 2019

Lacey and her team were very helpful as far as quick responses and making the process as easy as possible to purchase my first home. They were also very knowledgeable about who to get in touch with regarding all the necessary steps, and we?re always available to answer all my questions. I would definitely refer Lacey and her team to anyone in need of mortgage loans, help and advice!

Lacey Faria

Loan Originator: Lacey Faria

Darren C. in Houston, TX

  Great Experience on January 16, 2019

Very knowledgable , kind and friendly, and beyond readily available with all communication from top to bottom!! I will highly recommend Benjamin Randall, Brian Boudar, Andie Ten Have, and the entire Envoy team!!

Benjamin Randall

Loan Originator: Benjamin Randall

Jhoanny O. in Lynn, MA

  Great Experience on January 16, 2019

Great experience

Tony Barletta Jr

Loan Originator: Tony Barletta Jr

Catherine T. in Montgomery, TX

  Great Experience on January 16, 2019

The communication throughout the process was exceptional!

Christina Gobe

Loan Originator: Christina Gobe

Jason W. in Richland, WA

  Great Experience on January 16, 2019

Very honest about the whole process of buying a house. Very friendly, and was quick to get back to! Would highly recommend!

Dagoberto Velasquez

Loan Originator: Dagoberto Velasquez

Ryan O. in Delray Beach, FL

  Great Experience on January 15, 2019

Mr. Cantwell and his whole crew were absolutely amazing. They took their time and went out of their way to explain every aspect of the process and answer every question I had, which was alot. I would recommend them to everyone i know.

Mike Cantwell

Loan Originator: Mike Cantwell

Michelle C. in Elizabethtown, KY

  Great Experience on January 15, 2019

Josh and his team went above and beyond for my husband and I. He returned my texts the same day and anytime of the day! Josh was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions! Very friendly!! The process was quick and easy!!! Will definitely recommend to friends!

Joshua Hay

Loan Originator: Joshua Hay

Eugene C. in Louisville, KY

  Great Experience on January 15, 2019

Jeff was recommended by my realtor, but it turned out to be a great choice. Jeff does a great job of staying on top of every issue, and reminding me what I need to do through the entire process.

Jeffrey Mckendrick

Loan Originator: Jeffrey Mckendrick

Sarah C. in Debary, FL

  Great Experience on January 15, 2019

Kathie was very accessible via email and phone. She was quick and concise in explaining things to me when I was confused. I really appreciate all of her help and guidance in the process of purchasing my first new home!

Kathleen Mewhorter

Loan Originator: Kathleen Mewhorter

Daniel S. in Machesney Park, IL

  Great Experience on January 15, 2019

Kris really took the time to go over the whole process of buying a house and it really helped out

Kris Bass

Loan Originator: Kris Bass

Kenneth K. in San Luis Obispo, CA

  Great Experience on January 15, 2019

We were very happy with Steve, everything was easy and went very smooth!

Stephen Dinielli

Loan Originator: Stephen Dinielli

Michael O. in Fair Play, SC

  Great Experience on January 15, 2019

Rob was very knowledgeable and helped me to make an informative decision about the type of loan programs available. He was also very accommodating in taking my calls and answering my questions and was quick to call me back. Both Rob and Theresa provided great communication on required documents needed from me and also kept me informed on the status of my loan process.

Robert Knapp

Loan Originator: Robert Knapp

Michael P. in Poplar Grove, IL

  Great Experience on January 15, 2019

Warm reception. Efficient operation. No surprises!

Kris Bass

Loan Originator: Kris Bass

Kristophyre M. in Davidsonville, MD

  Great Experience on January 15, 2019

Angel was able to make things happen pretty quickly. We went from offer to close in about 30 days, over the holidays which included a few speed bumps, but we got over them.

Angelique Wroten

Loan Originator: Angelique Wroten

Derrick M. in Cordova, TN

  Great Experience on January 15, 2019

They went above and beyond the required assistance to insure we took possession of our new home and for this we are eternally grateful.

Lynn Armstrong

Loan Originator: Lynn Armstrong

Kenneth B. in Richmond, VA

  Great Experience on January 15, 2019

Mr. Miles was courteous, knowledgeable and communicated well with me throughout the entire closing process.

Anthony Miles

Loan Originator: Anthony Miles

Nathan W. in Clarksville, IN

  Great Experience on January 15, 2019

Professional and timely.....a good experience

Stephen Day

Loan Originator: Stephen Day

Violet A. in Southington, CT

  Great Experience on January 15, 2019

YOU WERE VERY HELPFUL AND IT WAS EASY TO CONTACT YOU. YOU WORK WITH A GOOD TEAM.

Denise Russo

Loan Originator: Denise Russo

James B. in Senoia, GA

  Great Experience on January 15, 2019

I had a time frame that I thought was impossible and Ned made it happen. Ned always answered the phone and everyone on the team at Envoy are the best!

Ned Harrison

Loan Originator: Ned Harrison

Dolamma P. in Missouri City, TX

  Great Experience on January 15, 2019

You spend lot of time and effort to do the closing in a timely manner

Jonathan Koester

Loan Originator: Jonathan Koester