Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

51,448

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Maurice C. in Lexington, KY

  Great Experience on February 20, 2024

The team Went all out for my family

Joshua Price

Loan Originator: Joshua Price

Jarret Thomas S. in Ocean City, MD

  Great Experience on February 19, 2024

Jake was very communicative and professional the entire process. Pleasure to work with

Jake Smith

Loan Originator: Jake Smith

Taj Armon S. in Oakland, CA

  Great Experience on February 19, 2024

the communication and the speedy results made everything so smooth. Thanks Again

Kelle Murphy

Loan Originator: Kelle Murphy

Micheal Rowena F. in Wiston, OR

  Great Experience on February 19, 2024

Kim and the team went above and beyond to make sure the whole process took less than a month.

Kim Sutton

Loan Originator: Kim Sutton

Matthew Alan W. in Taylor, AL

  Great Experience on February 19, 2024

The level of communication and always being able to receive answers and help was amazing. Very very helpful.

Christine Bochat

Loan Originator: Christine Bochat

Lauren B. in York, ME

  Great Experience on February 19, 2024

Travis and team were highly accommodating and helpful in our unusual situation and went above and beyond to provide a solution that was better than we hoped! Very communicative and timely, would absolutely work with/recommend for future purchases!

Travis Fleury

Loan Originator: Travis Fleury

Alyssa D. in Lebanon, ME

  Great Experience on February 19, 2024

Sarah was absolutely amazing!! She was super helpful and very responsive. She made this stressful experience super easy and I cannot say enough great things about her!! Thank you Sarah!

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Maureen F H. in Rochester, NH

  Great Experience on February 19, 2024

Travis and his team made themselves very available for any questions or concerns that we had. They made sure that we understood what was going on at every step, what our options were, and what they meant. It made the whole process much less intimidating.

Travis Fleury

Loan Originator: Travis Fleury

Justin Scott H. in Greenbackville, VA

  Great Experience on February 19, 2024

Jill did a fantastic job keeping us informed on our process to buy a home . She knows her stuff ! And she gets stuff done in a timely manner !

Jill Fennekohl

Loan Originator: Jill Fennekohl

Phillip P. in Enterprise, AL

  Great Experience on February 19, 2024

Ann was super professional and very pleasant to work with. Thanks for always being available to answer our questions and address the concerns.

Ann Johnson

Loan Originator: Ann Johnson

Robert Thomas S. in Rockford, IL

  Great Experience on February 17, 2024

The communication

Jessica Rielly

Loan Originator: Jessica Rielly

Catherine H. in Oakland, CA

  Great Experience on February 16, 2024

Fabulous communication, extremely fast and efficient, a genuinely nice person

Kelle Murphy

Loan Originator: Kelle Murphy

Rhonda Faye F. in Bardstown, KY

  Great Experience on February 15, 2024

Very easy process and was able to close quickly

Julie Brooner

Loan Originator: Julie Brooner

Sarah P. in Enterprise, AL

  Great Experience on February 15, 2024

I appreciate Ann's responsiveness, she made herself available to assist when needed.

Ann Johnson

Loan Originator: Ann Johnson

Amber C. in Enterprise, AL

  Great Experience on February 15, 2024

Instant communication and the experience was mostly stress-free.

Michael Walden

Loan Originator: Michael Walden

Rose A. in Commerce City, CO

  Great Experience on February 15, 2024

We had several road block but we were able to overcome them! he was great about keeping me informed.

Ryan Goodnight

Loan Originator: Ryan Goodnight

Jason D. in Farmington, NH

  Great Experience on February 15, 2024

Sarah was very helpful. She was very quick to answer questions. We have used Envoy for a few things and always happy with the level of service received. We have and would recommend Sarah with Envoy to anyone we know looking for a house or need help with any type of mortgage. Thank you again.

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Anna S G. in Rockford, IL

  Great Experience on February 15, 2024

Kris was always there for me, explaining me everything. Answering questions; making the process so smooth.

Kris Bass

Loan Originator: Kris Bass

Iesha D. in Farmington, NH

  Great Experience on February 15, 2024

This is the third time we have worked with Sarah on a home buying process. She makes everything so easy and seamless! She?s very prompt in getting back to us and keeping us informed throughout the whole process. She was even able to get us to close a week ahead of what was initially planned! She?s very professional and goes above and beyond! We will continue to use Sarah in the future and refer her to all of our friends/family!

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Marco D. in Davis, IL

  Great Experience on February 14, 2024

Amanda is very knowledgeable and made the loan process easy.

Amanda Monette

Loan Originator: Amanda Monette