Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

51,837

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Ricky Dewayne C. in Milton, KY

  Great Experience on April 16, 2024

Jeff and Kim were so easy to work with. They kept me informed along the whole process and made it easier than I could have imagined. Their knowledge and communication during the whole process Was outstanding!

Jeffrey Mckendrick

Loan Originator: Jeffrey Mckendrick

Pilar S. in South Pasadena, CA

  Great Experience on April 16, 2024

Kelle was always very friendly, helpful, supportive and informational. We felt taken care of along with being informed and up to date. Loved her transparency.

Kelle Murphy

Loan Originator: Kelle Murphy

Nahrin A. in Ephrata, PA

  Great Experience on April 16, 2024

Responsiveness, transparency, advocacy

Christopher Meeker

Loan Originator: Christopher Meeker

Adam C. in Forest Hill, MD

  Great Experience on April 15, 2024

Great service from Jake and his team. They make it very easy!

Jake Smith

Loan Originator: Jake Smith

Traci Lynn K. in Ankeny, IA

  Great Experience on April 15, 2024

I had the most amazing experience with this team! I was immediately at ease and I was coming off of a bad experience with my previous lender basically because of my occupation. Bryan and his team were immediately available and working to get everything done by my closing date and it was done in 2 weeks! Do yourself a favor and ease your stress by working with this team and Envoy.

Bryan Zeutenhorst

Loan Originator: Bryan Zeutenhorst

Cecilia T. in Worcester, MA

  Great Experience on April 15, 2024

You were very reliable and easy to get into touch with. I was very happy to work with you and you made me feel you were happy to provide services to me as well.

Roland Georges

Loan Originator: Roland Georges

Mark Alan M. in Haymarket, VA

  Great Experience on April 15, 2024

I was a first time homebuyer and Jeremy took the time to explain the process step by step. Jeremy was always available to answer any questions via phone or email.

Jeremy Moreithi

Loan Originator: Jeremy Moreithi

Larissa R B. in Sterling, IL

  Great Experience on April 15, 2024

Amanda was amazing through the whole process. She was able to get answers for me every time I had questions. And being a first time home buyer I had A LOT! I had so much fun working with her and she always made sure that I knew I could ask questions. If I ever have to do this again I would definitely work with Amanda again. But I'm positive that she helped me find AND buy my forever home!!!!

Amanda Monette

Loan Originator: Amanda Monette

James T. M. in Newton, MA

  Great Experience on April 12, 2024

Virna was responsive, knowledgeable and a great teacher. She was also very communicative on the process and stayed ahead of any potential issues.

Virna Brown

Loan Originator: Virna Brown

John Bernard C. in Jamestown, NC

  Great Experience on April 12, 2024

Chris Maloney was very responsive, helpful and pleasant. He kept us up to date at every juncture. I would highly recommend him as a mortgage expert.

Christopher Maloney

Loan Originator: Christopher Maloney

Robert Seth S. in Spokane Valley, WA

  Great Experience on April 12, 2024

Everything went smooth. Thank you!

Katie Mcmanus

Loan Originator: Katie Mcmanus

Melissa Marie R. in Middletown, CA

  Great Experience on April 12, 2024

Thank you for all or you hard work!

Ryan Wagner

Loan Originator: Ryan Wagner

Jenifer B. in Elkton, MD

  Great Experience on April 11, 2024

Such a nice person. Kept us informed and answered all our questions.

Jake Smith

Loan Originator: Jake Smith

Harmony Eve S. in Memphis, TN

  Great Experience on April 11, 2024

Shelly is incredible. She works hard to help you with alll of your needs in a timely manner, and goes above and beyond to help her clients!!

Shelly Boxx

Loan Originator: Shelly Boxx

Kevin Liam S. in Baltimore, MD

  Great Experience on April 11, 2024

Jake did a great job explaining to us what we can afford and why. And gave us tips on creating wealth in the future. That?s what gave us the confidence to move forward with buying a home.

Jake Smith

Loan Originator: Jake Smith

Jason Chad C. in Dothan, AL

  Great Experience on April 11, 2024

Michael and his team made this process stress-free!

Michael Walden

Loan Originator: Michael Walden

Eddison A. in Houston, TX

  Great Experience on April 11, 2024

Jonathan helped us along every step of the way and was very helpful in explaining things we were unsure about.

Jonathan Koester

Loan Originator: Jonathan Koester

Christine C. in Laconia, NH

  Great Experience on April 11, 2024

Sarah is amazing!

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

James Allen B. in Riverside, CA

  Great Experience on April 11, 2024

Adam make the process easy and painless

Adam Schmidt

Loan Originator: Adam Schmidt

David Anthony C. in Big Bear City, CA

  Great Experience on April 10, 2024

For starters it is never easy to buy a home, and more specifically your first home. I found it extensively helpful having Rosita at our side to help us along the way. She managed all of our questions and concerns in a timely manner, and she did it with a professional manner. Overall She did a great job and look forward to working with her again in a near future.

Rosalva Silva

Loan Originator: Rosalva Silva