Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

18,253

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Steven S. in Mobile, AL

  Great Experience on May 22, 2019

The hard work Dale put in for us, we never had to wait long time for a call back she was on top of her job. I would Recommend Dale to anyone.

Dale Albretsen

Loan Originator: Dale Albretsen

Louai Y. in Houston, TX

  Great Experience on May 22, 2019

Jonathan is amazing. He knows his field really well. He worked hard with us and he answered every question we had. He gave us a few pointers beforehand so we can be ready to apply for the loan. When the time came, the loan process was fast and easy. I would highly recommend Jonathan!

Jonathan Koester

Loan Originator: Jonathan Koester

Aaron T. in Cape Coral, FL

  Great Experience on May 22, 2019

The process was made easy.

Dawn Konieczki

Loan Originator: Dawn Konieczki

Dalibor S. in Orland Park, IL

  Great Experience on May 22, 2019

Kris always help when I need help. It?s don?t matter is weekend or not if I got some questions she there to help, .And for us when is closing for the house, she drive to Chicago. I recommend to everyone Kris

Kris Proudfoot

Loan Originator: Kris Proudfoot

Dustin M. in Florence, KY

  Great Experience on May 22, 2019

Jeff was amazing. Every step of the way he guided is to our best options. Communication was extremely important to us and Jeff went above and beyond what we could even imagine. The entire staff at Envoy Mortgage in Louisville, KY was AMAZING. I have already recommended them to a few people. I can't thank them enough for making our family home a dream come true!!!!!!

Jeffrey Mckendrick

Loan Originator: Jeffrey Mckendrick

Sonia C. in Bradenton, FL

  Great Experience on May 22, 2019

The way he works is so especial

Oscar Kassner

Loan Originator: Oscar Kassner

Laura C. in Milford, MA

  Great Experience on May 21, 2019

Your team was super focused on the details and showed a ready willingness to take the time to explain everything. I especially appreciated the followup emails, reviewing the substance of long phone conversations.

Justus Anderson

Loan Originator: Justus Anderson

Barbara V. in Monroe Township, NJ

  Great Experience on May 21, 2019

Everything was handled efficiently in a very timely manner

Mark Setaro

Loan Originator: Mark Setaro

Joseph M. in Ball Ground, GA

  Great Experience on May 21, 2019

Thank you!

Carlton Black

Loan Originator: Carlton Black

Jack C. in Paso Robles, CA

  Great Experience on May 21, 2019

You are very knowledgeable, professional and great service. keep it up!

Zoe Raithel

Loan Originator: Zoe Raithel

Andres A. in Katy, TX

  Great Experience on May 21, 2019

The efficiency and ease y?all have made this process! Could not be happier with how it all went!

Simon Sada

Loan Originator: Simon Sada

Gregory M. in Columbus, GA

  Great Experience on May 21, 2019

By letting me know every step of the way what was happening and helping me out when I needed help.

John Tuggle

Loan Originator: John Tuggle

Dorinda G. in Plant City, FL

  Great Experience on May 21, 2019

Justin is extremely thorough, thoughtful and communicative. I put complete trust in him and he was there to answer any questions I had every step of the way! ?

Justin Brock

Loan Originator: Justin Brock

Mark R. in Poplar Grove, IL

  Great Experience on May 21, 2019

??

Kris Bass

Loan Originator: Kris Bass

Philip C. in Manalapan, NJ

  Great Experience on May 21, 2019

WORKING CLOSELY WITH BOBBY & DEBRA

Mark Setaro

Loan Originator: Mark Setaro

Brenda J. in Riviera Beach, FL

  Great Experience on May 21, 2019

Being a1st time homebuyer was frightening after hearing some friends and family stories about how stressful it could be doing the process. Some even getting turned down after 1 or 2 trys. Envoy Mortgage made my 1st time homebuying experience better than I expected. They were very professional, the communication was great, any questions I had was answered to my satisfaction.

Mike Gamboa

Loan Originator: Mike Gamboa

Melvin H. in Richmond, TX

  Great Experience on May 21, 2019

Great communication from all the Envoy team showing good leadership from Ben. Look forward to doing more business with Ben and Envoy team down the road

Thanks Mel Hall

Benjamin Randall

Loan Originator: Benjamin Randall

Nelson P. in Los Osos, CA

  Great Experience on May 21, 2019

Steve was professional and very informative from the start. He made things flow efficiently and ran the entire process smoothly. He would make himself available when I had questions and would even reply to my emails promptly, even when they were sent over the weekend. Overall great experience.

Stephen Dinielli

Loan Originator: Stephen Dinielli

Blake H. in Lawrenceburg, IN

  Great Experience on May 21, 2019

Mindy and the Envoy team we?re very helpful and made the process very easy. They guided me every step of the way, and got things done very quickly! 10/10 for Mindy and the Envoy team!

Mindy Lakes

Loan Originator: Mindy Lakes

William D. in Woburn, MA

  Great Experience on May 21, 2019

George made the process very easy and quick.

George Fotos

Loan Originator: George Fotos