Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

25,919

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Garrett M. in Sacramento, CA

  Great Experience on April 6, 2020

Tami was good at communicating and was available to answer all of my questions throughout the whole process

Tami Moreno

Loan Originator: Tami Moreno

Margarita B. in New Britain, CT

  Great Experience on April 6, 2020

She is good a recommend her very professional.

Debra Malcolm

Loan Originator: Debra Malcolm

Carolyn W. in The Villages, FL

  Great Experience on April 5, 2020

Sean and his staff were a great help. Made things so easy and effortlessly. My thanks to Sean for making it happen.

Sean Hennessey

Loan Originator: Sean Hennessey

Amanda N. in Nine Mile Falls, WA

  Great Experience on April 5, 2020

Kasi was very helpful and always available on short notice. We had a great experience!

Kasandra Cantlon

Loan Originator: Kasandra Cantlon

Juan G. in Salinas, CA

  Great Experience on April 5, 2020

We were guided throughout the whole process and explained everything with detail. Overall it was a great experience.

Anna Marquez

Loan Originator: Anna Marquez

Alejandra C. in Santa Maria, CA

  Great Experience on April 5, 2020

Myra was really patience with us first time buyers and we where so comfortable because she speak Spanish, because my wife understand more in that language. Any time we contact her, if she wasn't available, she answer us as soon as she could. We thank her for all her advice and time.

Myra Oclaray

Loan Originator: Myra Oclaray

Henry A. in West Chester, PA

  Great Experience on April 5, 2020

Dan was always available to answer questions. We have long hours at work, but he was available to talk even after I got out of work. He listened and always had a caring and positive attitude. He made the process smooth. Most important he was honest .

Daniel Brown

Loan Originator: Daniel Brown

Paul N. in Templeton, CA

  Great Experience on April 5, 2020

Great experience,great work, thanks so much!

Zoe Raithel

Loan Originator: Zoe Raithel

Sandeep R. in Sullivan, NH

  Great Experience on April 5, 2020

Original and refinancing with Sarah Haberkorn @ envoy mortgage. Would do business again. Referred my sister to her also.

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Tyler N. in Sheboygan, WI

  Great Experience on April 5, 2020

The people and the communication they have with there customers is excellent makes for exciting and easy experience.

Joshua Grupe

Loan Originator: Joshua Grupe

Sarah M. in Janesville, WI

  Great Experience on April 5, 2020

Zach went above and beyond what he needed to for our family. We ran into some hicuups and zach helped get around those. He spent endless nights helping my case.

Zachary Adamany

Loan Originator: Zachary Adamany

Scott M. in Janesville, WI

  Great Experience on April 5, 2020

Zach went above and beyond for my family and I. He was always around for anything!! Zach is VERY good at what he does. As a business owner myself I was extremely impressed by the way he handled our unique situation. THANK YOU AGAIN

Zachary Adamany

Loan Originator: Zachary Adamany

Omar G. in Los Banos, CA

  Great Experience on April 5, 2020

Very easy processes great communication, great advice

Mina Medina

Loan Originator: Mina Medina

Travis L. in Gilford, NH

  Great Experience on April 5, 2020

Travis Fleury?s communication and expertise in the business is second to none. There was never a time when we felt lost or confused about the process, because Travis was there to answer any questions we had. Travis is the ultimate professional and we would refer people to him every time.

Travis Fleury

Loan Originator: Travis Fleury

Michael B. in Fairfield, CA

  Great Experience on April 5, 2020

Had a great experience. Brandon is always amazing.

Brandon Boicelli

Loan Originator: Brandon Boicelli

Osei B. in Worcester, MA

  Great Experience on April 5, 2020

Everything thing was just great.
Thanks a million !
Best regards
Dr. Osei Baah

George Fotos

Loan Originator: George Fotos

Bradley B. in Grand Bay, AL

  Great Experience on April 5, 2020

Great guy. Easy to talk to and understand. Pleasure working with him. He gets things done in a quick manner and is professional. Definitely helped make my home buying experience smooth.

David Keenum

Loan Originator: David Keenum

Michael B. in Woodland, CA

  Great Experience on April 4, 2020

We have worked with Vicki a few times now and the level of service is top notch. We really appreciate Vicki?s attention to detail, responsiveness, and communication. She is a joy to work with!

Vicki Tufts Jacobs

Loan Originator: Vicki Tufts Jacobs

Russell M. in Belvidere, IL

  Great Experience on April 4, 2020

Very efficient and very helpful!

Russell Squires

Loan Originator: Russell Squires

Raymond W. in Conroe, TX

  Great Experience on April 4, 2020

Thank you for the professional manner that everything was done, as well an answering text messages, phone calls, and emails in a timely manner.

Benjamin Randall

Loan Originator: Benjamin Randall