Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

40,836

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Claire T. in Cincinnati, OH

  Great Experience on August 18, 2021

Jessica made herself available to me at absolutely all times I needed and helped me qualify against all odds. I could not imagine having gone through this process without her support. Highly recommend.

Jessica Eddy

Loan Originator: Jessica Eddy

Paul B. in Northwood, NH

  Great Experience on August 18, 2021

Travis and his team are the best, they are great with communication as well as helping answer questions we had. Thank you all for the work and help you provided

Travis Fleury

Loan Originator: Travis Fleury

Stephanie S. in Dover, NH

  Great Experience on August 18, 2021

Mike Reddington at Envoy is very knowledgeable about the home buying process and was efficient in answering my many questions during this exciting time. I highly recommend him and his team to assist in making the process as smooth as possible. Their thoroughness left me no surprises at the time of closing allowing it to go on without delays.

Mike Reddington

Loan Originator: Mike Reddington

Pamela B. in Chesterfield, MI

  Great Experience on August 18, 2021

The smoothness and how quickly the process went. Kristy gave me exceptionally good care in letting me know step by step how the process was going. She is awesome! !!

Kristy Klein

Loan Originator: Kristy Klein

Felix V. in Beloit, WI

  Great Experience on August 18, 2021

Profesional people

Diego Ramos

Loan Originator: Diego Ramos

Lonnie M. in Deerfield, NH

  Great Experience on August 18, 2021

Matthew Famiglietti

Loan Originator: Matthew Famiglietti

Yvonne V. in Post Falls, ID

  Great Experience on August 18, 2021

Kept me up to date, helped me understand the process, friendly an patient service.

Kasandra Cantlon

Loan Originator: Kasandra Cantlon

Luz A. in Germantown, MD

  Great Experience on August 18, 2021

Adriana is amazing. She took the time to explain everything clearly and answered all my questions.

Adriana Clapper

Loan Originator: Adriana Clapper

Frederick M. in Mobile, AL

  Great Experience on August 18, 2021

Michael was great to work with. Process was very fast and efficient.

Michael Walden

Loan Originator: Michael Walden

Kent C. in Cambria, CA

  Great Experience on August 18, 2021

Jeff is very professional and a good communicator. We have worked with him in the past and always does a great job. We would highly recommend Jeff for all your loan needs.

Jeff Tanaka

Loan Originator: Jeff Tanaka

Cheryl H. in Attleboro, MA

  Great Experience on August 18, 2021

This is my second time working with Virna. Virna is extremely professional, pleasant and easy to work with. She responds to emails/texts and calls promptly. Buying a property can be stressful but Virna took away much of the anxiety and stress with her calm demeanor and friendly character. I highly recommend Virna and will continually seek her out for any future endeavors. Thank You Virna!!!!

Virna Brown

Loan Originator: Virna Brown

Robert S. in Clarkston, MI

  Great Experience on August 18, 2021

LJ was very thorough helpful and informative through out the whole process. It was a pleasure to work with him. In the future I will highly recommend LJ and the envoy team to anyone i know who is or will be in the market for your services. Thank you again LJ.

Lj Dietrich

Loan Originator: Lj Dietrich

Joanne C. in Staten Island, NY

  Great Experience on August 18, 2021

Vinny made our home buying experience so much smoother. He was always available to answer any questions I had, very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend him!

Vincent Demetrio

Loan Originator: Vincent Demetrio

Maritza V. in Davenport, FL

  Great Experience on August 18, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Bobby Walsh and his team. He is very professional, informative and proficient. Looking forward to working with Bobby and his team again.

Bobby Walsh

Loan Originator: Bobby Walsh

Brian K. in Havertown, PA

  Great Experience on August 18, 2021

Dan was incredibly helpful and communicative. He made the home buying process so much less stressful.

Daniel Brown

Loan Originator: Daniel Brown

Ann B. in Worthington, OH

  Great Experience on August 18, 2021

Christina is so knowledgeable and really helped me make sound decisions throughout the process that were extremely helpful financially.

Christina Matyac

Loan Originator: Christina Matyac

Antoinette D. in Pottstown, PA

  Great Experience on August 18, 2021

Mike and his team really made sure to understand my situation inside and out. He provided me with all of my available options with pros/cons so that I was able to make an educated decision.

Michael Thompson

Loan Originator: Michael Thompson

Amanda D. in Staten Island, NY

  Great Experience on August 18, 2021

Mark is amazing at what he does! Quickest and most painful closing (I?ve heard many purchase horror stories!) I would recommend him over and over again. Thank you, Mark, for everything!

Mark Setaro

Loan Originator: Mark Setaro

Sharon R. in Middlebury, CT

  Great Experience on August 18, 2021

Very professional

Karen Morrone

Loan Originator: Karen Morrone

David B. in Kingwood, TX

  Great Experience on August 18, 2021

Brian did exactly what he said he would do.

Brian and team were fast and didn?t make mistakes.

Brian Hartland

Loan Originator: Brian Hartland