Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

10,644

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Richard M. in Saranac, MI

  Great Experience on June 21, 2018

Your compassion and desire to help someone you didnt know as its everyones dream to own a home.it is a great feeling of success in ones life. It was comforting to know you were and kendra were there for me. You both made a huge differance in my life and it has been a pleasurable experience and i thank you very much. Much love to you all.??????????

Paul Pritula

Loan Originator: Paul Pritula

Alicia A. in Roscommon, MI

  Great Experience on June 20, 2018

I've never met anyone who works so efficiently and in the best interest of a client...Tim is amazing! Tim adds a personal touch to his job where not many in this line of work do. We consider him family now.

Timothy Nykamp

Loan Originator: Timothy Nykamp

Scott S. in Tenino, WA

  Great Experience on June 20, 2018

Megan responded in a timely and professional manner. I enjoyed working with her.

Megan Wendtland

Loan Originator: Megan Wendtland

Ashley E. in Cataula, GA

  Great Experience on June 20, 2018

Harriett and her team are awesome. They make the home buying experience a pleasent one and answer all questions and communicate very well!

Harriett Elkins

Loan Originator: Harriett Elkins

Kyle H. in Discovery Bay, CA

  Great Experience on June 20, 2018

Sean?s excellent communication and his ability to educate us on the process of home mortgage, beginning to end. Thanks Sean and Envoy for your help in making our dream come true.

Sean Marek

Loan Originator: Sean Marek

Christina H. in Farmington, CT

  Great Experience on June 20, 2018

The people I worked with were curious, fast and understanding that all the sights used to transfer and sign documents may not fit all phones and or lap tops. They were kind enough to even pick up documents if needed.

Vincent Biscoglio

Loan Originator: Vincent Biscoglio

Michael R. in Machesney Park, IL

  Great Experience on June 20, 2018

Shane made it happen quickly and was very professional.

Shane Hartje

Loan Originator: Shane Hartje

Timothy N. in Norfolk, MA

  Great Experience on June 20, 2018

Justus explained everything very thoroughly and was always available to answer any questions that we may have had along the way

Justus Anderson

Loan Originator: Justus Anderson

James B. in Greenwood, MS

  Great Experience on June 20, 2018

Hands down THE BEST!

Wendy Palmer

Loan Originator: Wendy Palmer

Tominka A. in Rockford, IL

  Great Experience on June 20, 2018

As a first time home buyer I was feeling lost and overwhelmed. Diego and his team especially Karina freaky made me feel comfortable and very patient with me. If something didn't look right they made me aware of it they didn't just let me go in blind. Definitely recommending family and friends their way

Diego Ramos

Loan Originator: Diego Ramos

Carmine T. in Davis, IL

  Great Experience on June 20, 2018

Envoy, Russell & Eric were a pleasure to work with, always communicating every step of the way through our mortgage process. It was a dream experience and they closed our loan in 3 weeks. We will definitely use Envoy for our future needs and refer our friends & family as well. Thank you Russell!

Russell Squires

Loan Originator: Russell Squires

Sven C. in Rockford, IL

  Great Experience on June 20, 2018

Service was great. Great Job. Thank you.

Russell Squires

Loan Originator: Russell Squires

MICHELE B. in Redbank, NJ

  Great Experience on June 20, 2018

I love working with Brian. He made life so easy getting our mortgage.
You must use Brian if you are looking for a mortgage. The process is easy and pleasant.

Brian Rozencwaig

Loan Originator: Brian Rozencwaig

JOSEPH B. in Redbank, NJ

  Great Experience on June 20, 2018

It was nice to be walked through every step of the process. It was such a pleasant experience working with Brian.
Brian is very experienced and pleasant. I will recommend him to everyone I know.

Brian Rozencwaig

Loan Originator: Brian Rozencwaig

Kady C. in Rockford, MI

  Great Experience on June 20, 2018

Paul was always friendly, always returned my calls and answered all my questions. I never felt frustrated or worried that something would go wrong. Paul helped me stay positive and the whole process was completed in under a month! I would recommend him to anyone!!!

Paul Pritula

Loan Originator: Paul Pritula

Rodney B. in Cudahy, WI

  Great Experience on June 20, 2018

If I had a question, the team answered it promptly.

Patrick White

Loan Originator: Patrick White

Kimberly P. in Berlin, CT

  Great Experience on June 20, 2018

All of the communication was great, we knew what was going on every step of the way!

Vincent Biscoglio

Loan Originator: Vincent Biscoglio

Toinette R. in Meriden, CT

  Great Experience on June 20, 2018

Denise was very personable and pleasant to work with.

Denise Russo

Loan Originator: Denise Russo

Anthony J. in Mead, WA

  Great Experience on June 20, 2018

Laura and her team are amazingly friendly, fast and easily accessible for all of our needs!!!

Laura A. Wells, Cmps

Loan Originator: Laura A. Wells, Cmps

Kari A. in Springfield, KY

  Great Experience on June 20, 2018

Phil Hardy was GREAT! ANY questions that I had he was very helpful with and very patient with me and my lack of knowledge with the whole procedure. I would highly recommend Phil to my family and friends.

Phil Hardy

Loan Originator: Phil Hardy