Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

24,365

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Jason B. in Atglen, PA

  Great Experience on January 21, 2020

Dan and his team are very responsive and explain things well. We have used him for two home purchases because we trust him.

Daniel Brown

Loan Originator: Daniel Brown

Yefrid E. in Sarasota, FL

  Great Experience on January 21, 2020

Really professional I am glad them

Oscar Kassner

Loan Originator: Oscar Kassner

Rajeev K. in Saint Johns, FL

  Great Experience on January 21, 2020

Matt help me throughout the process with my questions. He is very active and available all the time when you need. Really appreciate. Thanks!

Matt Fiore

Loan Originator: Matt Fiore

Sue S. in Spokane, WA

  Great Experience on January 20, 2020

Dan was very helpful right from the start and answered all my questions
During the process he had Marie help and she also was very helpful and pleasant to work with
They got a the job done timely and it was a pleasant experience overall

Dan Sweeney

Loan Originator: Dan Sweeney

Floyd C. in Springfield, MA

  Great Experience on January 20, 2020

The time span and expertise.

Doug Iannuccilli

Loan Originator: Doug Iannuccilli

Jonathan K. in Mineral Point, WI

  Great Experience on January 20, 2020

Zach did a great job helping me navigate the refinance process and guided me along the way. Things went very smoothly, and I look forward to working with Zach again in the future!

Zachary Adamany

Loan Originator: Zachary Adamany

Gina E. in Ossining, NY

  Great Experience on January 20, 2020

Thomas was great!!! my husband and I are very happy that Tom was the one in charged of our mortgage. He was incredibly knowledgeable and and guided us through the process of our first home purchase. Tom made this process easy and smooth for us. I loved how Tom always kept in communication with us and he answered all the million questions and concerns I had.
Tom definitely exceeded our expectations.

Thomas Ammons

Loan Originator: Thomas Ammons

Scott N. in Missoula, MT

  Great Experience on January 20, 2020

Scott went out of his way to help make sure I got documents in in time when I wasn?t able to get out of work.

Scott Lucier

Loan Originator: Scott Lucier

Glen F. in Sheboygan Falls, WI

  Great Experience on January 20, 2020

Josh was a very pleasant person to talk to very information will and explained everything very well to me and when I needed him to help me he helped me right away on things I didn't understand

Joshua Grupe

Loan Originator: Joshua Grupe

Joseph C. in Dracut, MA

  Great Experience on January 20, 2020

No issues.

Anthony Lapolla

Loan Originator: Anthony Lapolla

Darlene T. in Staten Island, NY

  Great Experience on January 20, 2020

Our experience in mortgage processing is amazing. They are very professional and truthful. Our family will use this company again for our future realty endeavors.

Mark Setaro

Loan Originator: Mark Setaro

Caitlin H. in Staten Isand, NY

  Great Experience on January 20, 2020

Very helpful throughout the whole process!

Dmoncada

Loan Originator: Dmoncada

Elizabeth M. in Cleves, OH

  Great Experience on January 20, 2020

Mindy was extremely helpful during this process. She always responded to our calls and emails in a timely manner, putting us at ease. She always made sure we felt comfortable before we took the next step. We will be recommending her to our friends and family.

Mindy Lakes

Loan Originator: Mindy Lakes

Charles S. in Center Osspiee, NH

  Great Experience on January 20, 2020

Sarah was great to work with! She got my family into a new home and we love it!

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Clara R. in Rochelle Park, NJ

  Great Experience on January 20, 2020

Very professional and excellent service. Will definitely recommend him to all my family and friends.

Dmoncada

Loan Originator: Dmoncada

Leah D. in Houston, TX

  Great Experience on January 20, 2020

Great and easy!

James Beaver

Loan Originator: James Beaver

Robert D. in Casselberry, FL

  Great Experience on January 19, 2020

Brandon was really on top of things. Everytime I called or texted he had an answer right away. He even accommodated me by sending a mobile closer to my hospital room when I was inpatient unexpectedly.
I would definitely recommend Brandon and already recommended him to multiple people.
Thank you.

Brandon Hall

Loan Originator: Brandon Hall

Antonio R. in Apopka, FL

  Great Experience on January 19, 2020

Fast & quick I would like to say first off all ! Second they get the job done no matter the obstacles they go above and beyond. Thanks for the service

Cheron Anderson

Loan Originator: Cheron Anderson

Jesse W. in Enterprise, AL

  Great Experience on January 19, 2020

Ann and the team were very friendly, and fast. Always replied quickly to any questions I had. I will definitely refer Ann and the team!! Im very thankful and completely satisfied.

Ann Johnson

Loan Originator: Ann Johnson

Amanda L. in Tolland, CT

  Great Experience on January 19, 2020

Jeff was incredibly helpful every step of the way!

Jeff Heidtmann

Loan Originator: Jeff Heidtmann