Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

15,072

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Russell V. in Clark Fork, ID

  Great Experience on December 17, 2018

Laura and her team were great from the beginning when we were just entertaining the idea of purchasing a second home. She quickly responded to questions we had, even on evenings and weekends. There was never "waiting" for her help. One of our biggest concerns was purchasing a home out of state. She was able to get things done quickly by phone calls, e-documents and through emails. Laura is the main reason we had the confidence to "go for it" to find our dream home. She was very supportive!

Laura A. Wells, Cmps

Loan Originator: Laura A. Wells, Cmps

Timothy B. in Green Valley, AZ

  Great Experience on December 17, 2018

Very friendly and over and above excellent service.

Stephen Oesterle

Loan Originator: Stephen Oesterle

Theodore B. in Lowell, MI

  Great Experience on December 17, 2018

Paul and his team made the finance end of our real estate purchase the easiest part of the whole process. They were honest and efficient and delivered exactly what was promised faster than we expected. I will gladly recommend Paul to those in need of financing.
Ted Borrelli

Paul Pritula

Loan Originator: Paul Pritula

Olga R. in Ephrata, WA

  Great Experience on December 17, 2018

Great communication as to what was needed and where I was at with my loan

Gary Bracht

Loan Originator: Gary Bracht

Allison D. in Manhattan, KS

  Great Experience on December 17, 2018

Renee always does a fantastic job for her clients. She communicates clearly and promptly and works hard to make the financing process as smooth as possible.

Renee Soberano

Loan Originator: Renee Soberano

Catherine C. in Houston, TX

  Great Experience on December 17, 2018

Anytime I had any questions Christina was always available to answer them. She was great at explaining the details and always had our best interest at heart.

Christina Gobe

Loan Originator: Christina Gobe

Clifton M. in Seaside, OR

  Great Experience on December 17, 2018

The effort by the Envoy team to get me into my home was incredible. Even over bumpy parts closing was timely and thete wete no do overs. Would highly reccomend this team of dedicated hard working professionals. Genuine nice people as well

Christine Williamson

Loan Originator: Christine Williamson

April C. in Yelm, WA

  Great Experience on December 17, 2018

Megan went above and beyond to help us with this new step in getting this home!

Megan Wendtland

Loan Originator: Megan Wendtland

James G. in Cumberland, RI

  Great Experience on December 17, 2018

Virna Brown

Loan Originator: Virna Brown

Arturo R. in Vallejo, CA

  Great Experience on December 16, 2018

Sean was very professional and helpful in every way possible. I would highly recommend his services to others looking to refinance.

Sean Marek

Loan Originator: Sean Marek

Michelle B. in Manhattan, KS

  Great Experience on December 16, 2018

Renee was a FABULOUS individual to work with - she got straight to business and was SO FAST. We were having some troubles getting financed due to being self-employed and she whipped up a savvy solution so fast. She's smart, personable, quick, and knows her stuff.

Renee Soberano

Loan Originator: Renee Soberano

Marilyn M. in Seaside, OR

  Great Experience on December 16, 2018

Staff was personable and helpful. Courteous and always professional. They kept us informed every step of the way and accommodated us for a smooth transition into our new home.

Christine Williamson

Loan Originator: Christine Williamson

Michael K. in Quincy, WA

  Great Experience on December 16, 2018

Gary and his team were very helpful to a first-time home buyer. They walked me through each phase with patience and quick responses to all my questions.

Gary Bracht

Loan Originator: Gary Bracht

Suzannah B. in Guilford, IN

  Great Experience on December 16, 2018

Mindy is super friendly and knowledgeable! She walked me through every step of the lending process with ease. Her attitude is more of a good friend genuinely helping you, than that of a business person simply looking to finish a transaction. She is truly top notch!

Mindy Lakes

Loan Originator: Mindy Lakes

Monica D. in Houston, TX

  Great Experience on December 16, 2018

It was a fast and smooth process. They helped us thorough the whole process step by step.

Debbie Cash

Loan Originator: Debbie Cash

John C. in Yelm, WA

  Great Experience on December 16, 2018

Totally professional and handled everything with great precision and accuracy!

Megan Wendtland

Loan Originator: Megan Wendtland

Delores C. in Bridgeport, CT

  Great Experience on December 16, 2018

How easy it was and everyone treated me with respect and like family

Lloyd Bromfield

Loan Originator: Lloyd Bromfield

Lisa B. in Lowell, MI

  Great Experience on December 16, 2018

Everything was great during this mortgage process.

Paul Pritula

Loan Originator: Paul Pritula

Molly R. in Haverhill, MA

  Great Experience on December 16, 2018

Jon is the best and was so helpful with all of our questions. He really calmed down my fiancee through the process!

Jonathan Swartz

Loan Originator: Jonathan Swartz

Sarah G. in Cumberland, RI

  Great Experience on December 16, 2018

Virna was very friendly and easy to work with. She answered all of our questions and walked us through each step. She made the process very worry-free!

Virna Brown

Loan Originator: Virna Brown