Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

48,173

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Brittany McCurdy F. in Columbus, OH

  Great Experience on May 15, 2022

Christina is so timely! She made my client feel so at ease during the process of buying her first home from start to finish!

Christina Matyac

Loan Originator: Christina Matyac

Robert K. in Philadelphia, PA

  Great Experience on May 15, 2022

Communication and followup

Daniel Brown

Loan Originator: Daniel Brown

Jordan S. in Clinton Twp, MI

  Great Experience on May 14, 2022

Kristy is more than great every time we work together. I?ve never met another person who bends over backwards more than her, let alone some one who is a lender.

Kristy Klein

Loan Originator: Kristy Klein

Nikki D. in Nottingham, NH

  Great Experience on May 14, 2022

Sarah is always fantastic to work with. Attentive and available for questions.

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Devin M. in Atwater, CA

  Great Experience on May 14, 2022

Robert was very helpful through the entire loan process and was available any time my client or I had any questions. I will definitely recommend his services to any future clients and realtors I work with.

Robert Dylina

Loan Originator: Robert Dylina

Diane F. in Montague, MA

  Great Experience on May 14, 2022

Devyn answered and returned my calls/texts and came through with the appraisal, as he'd promised. I look forward to working with him again in the future...thank you Devyn.

Devyn Ryan

Loan Originator: Devyn Ryan

Adam N. B. in Oakland Park, FL

  Great Experience on May 14, 2022

Jeff did a great job explaining why things were necessary, and was always available.

Jeff Silverman

Loan Originator: Jeff Silverman

Rishu S. in Louisville, KY

  Great Experience on May 14, 2022

Having Josh Price team as lender takes a big weight off your shoulders, they are very good at keeping everyone in loop on the whole process, from putting offer to all the way to closing table. Thank you and Congratulations ??

Joshua Price

Loan Originator: Joshua Price

Gary H. in Clermont, FL

  Great Experience on May 14, 2022

Melyssa and her team were beyond expectations and did a wonderful and efficient job of getting our client their loan approval.

Melyssa Caban

Loan Originator: Melyssa Caban

Liane D. in Harrisburg, OR

  Great Experience on May 14, 2022

There were no issues, I received regular updates and we closed on time

Christopher Swanson

Loan Originator: Christopher Swanson

MICHELLE C. in Manchester, NH

  Great Experience on May 13, 2022

Smooth sailing, everyone likes that :)

Matthew Famiglietti

Loan Originator: Matthew Famiglietti

Kandace Marie R. in Aston, PA

  Great Experience on May 13, 2022

Mike was incredibly helpful, patient, and accessible. Three things that are very important especially to a first time home buyer. Both Bernice and Mike were professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with!

Michael Thompson

Loan Originator: Michael Thompson

Kelley M. in Springfield, PA

  Great Experience on May 13, 2022

Jim was on top of everything throughout the entire transaction as well as extremely helpful during our search.

Jim Gallagher

Loan Originator: Jim Gallagher

Gerald G. in South Beloit, IL

  Great Experience on May 13, 2022

Amanda was there every step of the way and prompt in updating me throughout the process. She was very pleasant and helpful. We were able to close in 30 days.

Amanda Monette

Loan Originator: Amanda Monette

Debbie T. in Austin, TX

  Great Experience on May 13, 2022

Closed early. No drama

Roan King

Loan Originator: Roan King

Alison C. in Coopersburg, PA

  Great Experience on May 13, 2022

Steve communicates professionally and timely. I loved the emails with updates throughout the loan process.

Steven Gouveia

Loan Originator: Steven Gouveia

Justin B. in Magnolia, TX

  Great Experience on May 13, 2022

Great communication and follow through

Trenton Lawson

Loan Originator: Trenton Lawson

Jack B. in Bay City, MI

  Great Experience on May 13, 2022

Steve is the best lender in the game.

Steven Anderson

Loan Originator: Steven Anderson

Erminia Teresa J. in Jacksonville, FL

  Great Experience on May 13, 2022

Every thing was great Sean is amazing

Sean Hennessey

Loan Originator: Sean Hennessey

Antonio De La C. in Waterbury, CT

  Great Experience on May 13, 2022

Debra is an experienced loan officer, always courteous and avaliable for our clients and over all answering every question they might have.

Debra Malcolm

Loan Originator: Debra Malcolm