Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

25,905

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Michael B. in Fairfield, CA

  Great Experience on April 5, 2020

Had a great experience. Brandon is always amazing.

Brandon Boicelli

Loan Originator: Brandon Boicelli

Osei B. in Worcester, MA

  Great Experience on April 5, 2020

Everything thing was just great.
Thanks a million !
Best regards
Dr. Osei Baah

George Fotos

Loan Originator: George Fotos

Bradley B. in Grand Bay, AL

  Great Experience on April 5, 2020

Great guy. Easy to talk to and understand. Pleasure working with him. He gets things done in a quick manner and is professional. Definitely helped make my home buying experience smooth.

David Keenum

Loan Originator: David Keenum

Michael B. in Woodland, CA

  Great Experience on April 4, 2020

We have worked with Vicki a few times now and the level of service is top notch. We really appreciate Vicki?s attention to detail, responsiveness, and communication. She is a joy to work with!

Vicki Tufts Jacobs

Loan Originator: Vicki Tufts Jacobs

Russell M. in Belvidere, IL

  Great Experience on April 4, 2020

Very efficient and very helpful!

Russell Squires

Loan Originator: Russell Squires

Raymond W. in Conroe, TX

  Great Experience on April 4, 2020

Thank you for the professional manner that everything was done, as well an answering text messages, phone calls, and emails in a timely manner.

Benjamin Randall

Loan Originator: Benjamin Randall

Corrine B. in Discovery Bay, CA

  Great Experience on April 4, 2020

Sherri Radosevich

Loan Originator: Sherri Radosevich

Dennis R. in Plymouth, WI

  Great Experience on April 4, 2020

Many thanks to Josh Grupe and Christo Gorgolis for helping us with the process of refinancing our VA loan. They were in constant touch with us and addressed any concerns we had. It has been a pleasure working with Envoy.

Joshua Grupe

Loan Originator: Joshua Grupe

Colton S. in Gatesville, TX

  Great Experience on April 4, 2020

We had a complicated buying process as we were buying a home that was for sale by owner and waiting for their house to be built. Tonja was amazing making sure that we had an adequate contract and was so patient and helpful as this was our first home purchase. We are so happy that we chose Envoy Mortgage to work with!

Sean Hammond

Loan Originator: Sean Hammond

Jack C. in Paso Robles, CA

  Great Experience on April 4, 2020

She is very professional and efficient.

Zoe Raithel

Loan Originator: Zoe Raithel

Carl H. in Walls, MS

  Great Experience on April 4, 2020

The professionalism and the amazing care that was shone all the way throughout the process.

Patricia  Williams

Loan Originator: Patricia Williams

Aaron S. in Otsego, MN

  Great Experience on April 4, 2020

Ali has always kept our best interest when it comes to financing. He is available to answer any questions or concerns day or night. Being very informative and thorough throughout the whole process made our refinancing experience very easy. Thanks Ali and Team!

Ali Reda

Loan Originator: Ali Reda

Ryan O. in Oak Harbor, WA

  Great Experience on April 4, 2020

Scott was very informative thru out my transaction,,,,,kept me updated on interest rates,,and was
nearby to answer all my questions in a timely matter,,,,I highly recommend him

Scott Fromme

Loan Originator: Scott Fromme

Michael M. in Strafford, NH

  Great Experience on April 4, 2020

Sara?s smile...

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Richard V. in Plymouth, MA

  Great Experience on April 4, 2020

Jim did an awesome job

Jim Delprete

Loan Originator: Jim Delprete

Douglas L. in Dover, NH

  Great Experience on April 4, 2020

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Micheleen C. in Cambria, CA

  Great Experience on April 4, 2020

Bob made me feel comfortable to ask as many questions as I needed to. The communication was great. He made sure I was always up to date.

Bob Tanaka

Loan Originator: Bob Tanaka

Robert L. in Kennewick, WA

  Great Experience on April 4, 2020

The smoothest transaction I have ever had!

Luiz Velasquez

Loan Originator: Luiz Velasquez

Seyed V. in Santa Rosa, CA

  Great Experience on April 4, 2020

Great communication and fast process

Michael Sullinger

Loan Originator: Michael Sullinger

Lisa P. in Phoenix, AZ

  Great Experience on April 4, 2020

This is the fourth time Jesse has done my loan. It?s He?s always efficient and on time and a quick turnaround. 10+ rating
You won?t be disappointed

Jesse Crawford

Loan Originator: Jesse Crawford