Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

35,607

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Ryan W. in Enterprise, AL

  Great Experience on January 20, 2021

Easy to work with and provided lots of information

Beth Bryant

Loan Originator: Beth Bryant

James W. in Broomall, PA

  Great Experience on January 20, 2021

Very speedy, very clear with expectations and very fast to answer my questions via email.

Daniel Brown

Loan Originator: Daniel Brown

Jim G. in Los Osos, CA

  Great Experience on January 20, 2021

They were very flexible working with my schedule

Stephen Dinielli

Loan Originator: Stephen Dinielli

Ryan B. in Graham, WA

  Great Experience on January 20, 2021

Great communication and always available to talk. Worked hard to get me the lowest rate possible. I would highly recommend Scott!

Scott Fromme

Loan Originator: Scott Fromme

Brian R. in Lynn, MA

  Great Experience on January 20, 2021

Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Anthony made this process simple and smooth. Will recommend his services to everyone.

Anthony Lapolla

Loan Originator: Anthony Lapolla

Bounkhong S. in Rockford, IL

  Great Experience on January 20, 2021

Everything

Kris Bass

Loan Originator: Kris Bass

Emily S. in Lewisberry, PA

  Great Experience on January 19, 2021

Mike was amazing to work with. He explained the process thoroughly and made sure that I was comfortable at each step. He was so helpful and made my experience purchasing my first home so enjoyable!

Michael Thompson

Loan Originator: Michael Thompson

Aaron L. in Lowell, MI

  Great Experience on January 19, 2021

Paul and Kendra did an amazing job for us. Their communication is top notch and would highly recommend them.

Paul Pritula

Loan Originator: Paul Pritula

Phil P. in Lowell, MI

  Great Experience on January 19, 2021

Everything was great! Highly recommendable!!!
The professionalism, advise and over all comfort of the experience and process was very pleasing. The communication was detailed, quick, very informative and easily to understand.

Joe Lapolla

Loan Originator: Joe Lapolla

Javier D. in Sarasota, FL

  Great Experience on January 19, 2021

Javier

Oscar Kassner

Loan Originator: Oscar Kassner

Shingo G. in South Kingstown A/k/a Kingston, RI

  Great Experience on January 19, 2021

Jim and his team have made the refinancing process extremely and surprisingly smooth and pleasant. Jim has been also very transparent about the process and very patient in explaining the details to me. I felt pleasant throughout the process because I was able to trust him. Jim also worked tirelessly behind the seen to make the process very smooth. Thank you Jim!

Jim Delprete

Loan Originator: Jim Delprete

Doris H. in Houston, TX

  Great Experience on January 19, 2021

Relatively smooth process. George always available to talk and ask questions.

George Hermes

Loan Originator: George Hermes

Andrew L. in Cranford, NJ

  Great Experience on January 19, 2021

Peter was extremely helpful throughout every step of the process. He always took the time to answer any/all questions and was very clear in terms of what was required of us and when. We would happily work with him again and will certainly recommend him to anyone that might benefit from his assistance.

Peter Mauro

Loan Originator: Peter Mauro

Kyle F. in Surprise, AZ

  Great Experience on January 19, 2021

Sam was extremely and helpful through the whole process.

Sam Spinasanta

Loan Originator: Sam Spinasanta

Amber M. in Saint Helen, MI

  Great Experience on January 19, 2021

Im finally a homeowner and steve walked me through everything, even when it was rough he never gave up

Steven Anderson

Loan Originator: Steven Anderson

Angela N. in Media, PA

  Great Experience on January 19, 2021

Wally explained our options for refinancing very easily. He was also available to speak whenever we had any questions.

Wallace Rutecki

Loan Originator: Wallace Rutecki

Robert E. in Salinas, CA

  Great Experience on January 19, 2021

Linda was extremely professional and gave timely updates which we greatly appreciated. She took the time to explain things even though we were fairly familiar with the process. Thank you we couldn?t have asked for a more pleasant experience.

Linda Gilliard

Loan Originator: Linda Gilliard

Finnbar B. in Freeport, NY

  Great Experience on January 19, 2021

N/A

Michael Saggese

Loan Originator: Michael Saggese

Kenneth E. in Oak Harbor, WA

  Great Experience on January 19, 2021

Scott was very patient with us and he helped us all the way through!

Scott Fromme

Loan Originator: Scott Fromme

Ahmed A. in Ashburn, VA

  Great Experience on January 19, 2021

This was the most seamless refinance I have ever experienced in my life. Once the documentation requested was submitted, no further endless requests were needed.

Jeremy Moreithi

Loan Originator: Jeremy Moreithi