Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

50,481

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Shalynn Pearce H. in San Tan Valley, AZ

  Great Experience on October 4, 2022

Neil,
Thank you for all your wonderful help. I appreciate your urgency and professionalism. You were great to work with and I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends.

Thank you,

Shae Healey

Neil Henry

Loan Originator: Neil Henry

Emily H. in Warwick, RI

  Great Experience on October 4, 2022

Frequency of communication and fast responses always

Wendell Butler

Loan Originator: Wendell Butler

Amber G. in Lompoc, CA

  Great Experience on October 3, 2022

Lynnsy is amazing when I contacted her I was really wondering if I could qualify to buy a house when I explained my situation Lynnsy told me how it is and said it was doable. I was excited it has been a goal to buy a house for my boys. I am a single mom the journey was long. Lynnsy was very patient and kept me informed with every step. She would answer my questions and if I didn't understand she would explain it. I definitely be using her again in the future or refer her to friends

Lynnsy Obert

Loan Originator: Lynnsy Obert

Shannon Lynn B. in Louisville, KY

  Great Experience on October 3, 2022

The process was easier than I expected and all my questions were answered throughly

Joshua Price

Loan Originator: Joshua Price

Kristin Lynn W. in Sanbornville, NH

  Great Experience on October 3, 2022

great service

Sarah Haberkorn

Loan Originator: Sarah Haberkorn

Christopher M. in Phenix City, AL

  Great Experience on October 3, 2022

Harriet doesn't mess around. She got it done. Ty harriet

Harriett Elkins

Loan Originator: Harriett Elkins

Dallas Levi T. in Richland, WA

  Great Experience on October 2, 2022

All of it Carlos very very quick to answer all my questions and get us all the information and things we needed! He made it a very easy process walking us through it 100% of the way! Best experience with a financial company we've ever had! Thank you Carlos!

Carlos Ramos

Loan Originator: Carlos Ramos

Sawyer Edward H. in Oak Harbor, WA

  Great Experience on September 30, 2022

Everything was quick and easy as long as we had the right paperwork.

Scott Fromme

Loan Originator: Scott Fromme

Ali D. in Los Banos, CA

  Great Experience on September 30, 2022

Seamless transaction. Thanks!

Justin Collins

Loan Originator: Justin Collins

Travis R. in Mount Horeb, WI

  Great Experience on September 30, 2022

They really helped me through the whole process. They also helped ensure I was getting the best rates and pricing. Zach and team were very attentive and responsive!

Zachary Adamany

Loan Originator: Zachary Adamany

ADAM H. in Lacey, WA

  Great Experience on September 30, 2022

Nora is amazing ?

Nora Aladieff

Loan Originator: Nora Aladieff

Tim A. in Waukesha, WI

  Great Experience on September 30, 2022

The best transactions are ones that you don?t have to call the representative keep you informed the entire time

Jason Grubba

Loan Originator: Jason Grubba

Justin M H. in Cleves, OH

  Great Experience on September 29, 2022

Simple as great communication and answering any questions I had. That's all it takes for me. Just do you job how you know how to do it and it will be easy. Thanks

Mindy Lakes

Loan Originator: Mindy Lakes

HEATHER H. in Roscoe, IL

  Great Experience on September 29, 2022

Kris is thorough, efficient and knows her business. Thanks for a smooth transaction!

Kris Bass

Loan Originator: Kris Bass

Jennifer Noelle D. in Brooksville, FL

  Great Experience on September 29, 2022

Alissa and her team are great communicators and set expectations. She went above and beyond assisting us over a weekend early in the process. We will always work with Envoy as a first choice, even our realtor was "wowed" with the service provided.

ps-the app is cool too as an option!

Alissa Csiki

Loan Originator: Alissa Csiki

Richard K. in West Berlin, NJ

  Great Experience on September 29, 2022

Great communication with Francis Ranzino and supporting staff.

James Butz

Loan Originator: James Butz

Sulma Janeth B. in Derby, CT

  Great Experience on September 29, 2022

Debbie her personality always there to help

Debbie Siena

Loan Originator: Debbie Siena

Brandon L B. in Franklin, WI

  Great Experience on September 29, 2022

Fantastic Service! Great at her job

Kim Eberle

Loan Originator: Kim Eberle

Brandon L B. in Franklin, WI

  Great Experience on September 29, 2022

Kim was ahead of the game. My client was extremely happy with everything.

Kim Eberle

Loan Originator: Kim Eberle

Paul A. in Bellingham, MA

  Great Experience on September 29, 2022

Virna is not only an employee doing her job, she is wqy beyond that, she made us feel like this house is her own and she did every possible way to make sure we get the best house for the best rate.
Working with numbers is her profession, so its easy to get her response in few minutes for any question related to rates, taxes, debt to income, etc..
I?d recommend her for everyone I know as I?m doing since she helped us with our previous home too.

Virna Brown

Loan Originator: Virna Brown