Return to Top of Page

Customer Reviews

We're committed to giving our customers the best possible service and to make the home financing process as efficient, stress-free and pleasant as possible.

55,666

Total customer reviews since November 2017

97.4%

Would recommend Envoy Mortgage to friends and family

4.9 out of 5

Average customer review

Happy Customers

Read what our customers have to say.

Dean C. in Hamilton, MT

  Great Experience on July 19, 2024

Scott is always available when I called. Made the process seamless.

Scott Lucier

Loan Originator: Scott Lucier

Kenia Ninette R. in Big Bear City, CA

  Great Experience on July 19, 2024

Rosie is very knowledgeable, patience and professional. She?s the best!

Rosalva Silva

Loan Originator: Rosalva Silva

LaShai R. in Riverdale, GA

  Great Experience on July 19, 2024

The level of customer service experience was phenomenal! My husband and I would just love to say, we will definitely refer others to you all because we know that if we were very satisfied, so will others that are referred. Thank you Chase for different tips you shared for our new home and how you wanted to watch the whole process of our experience to the very end and not treat us as another lucky number. JOB WELL DONE!!!

God bless all! :)

Chase Wilcox

Loan Originator: Chase Wilcox

Richard H W. in Sugarloaf, CA

  Great Experience on July 19, 2024

Everything was great: advices, attitude, attention

Colleen Ower

Loan Originator: Colleen Ower

Dawn Marie A. in Noble, OK

  Great Experience on July 19, 2024

Tara never gave up on getting us approved even when it looked impossible.

Tara Zellner

Loan Originator: Tara Zellner

Andrew B. in Fort Morgan, CO

  Great Experience on July 18, 2024

Timely communications with myself and my realtor, straight forward with info and explinations

Ryan Goodnight

Loan Originator: Ryan Goodnight

Kimberly H. in Chippewa Falls, WI

  Great Experience on July 18, 2024

I really appreciated Chandler. He has the perfect personality to be the front person for the business. He is welcoming, knowledgeable, and always available to answer questions. His willingness to connect on a personal level made the process less stressful.

The only criticism I have of this process was having several people involved. It was sometimes confusing who people were and to whom I was to respond and give what information.

Jessica Rielly

Loan Originator: Jessica Rielly

Tristan Joel D. in Midwest City, OK

  Great Experience on July 18, 2024

Very easy to work with and communicate with

Jason Stier

Loan Originator: Jason Stier

Jason M A. in Green Bay, WI

  Great Experience on July 18, 2024

The communication was great and overall better than the place we had

Denise Bangart

Loan Originator: Denise Bangart

Lindsay E H. in Guthrie, OK

  Great Experience on July 18, 2024

Tara was excellent to work with, the experience was a bumpy one but Tara pulled it together ?? I definitely recommend her

Tara Zellner

Loan Originator: Tara Zellner

Virginia P. in East Troy, WI

  Great Experience on July 18, 2024

Matt was knowledgeable , helpful, and extremely reassuring throughout this whole process.

Matthew Mews

Loan Originator: Matthew Mews

Marissa J A. in Green Bay, WI

  Great Experience on July 18, 2024

Great customer service. Very hands on. Great communication skills. Very friendly and prompt

Denise Bangart

Loan Originator: Denise Bangart

Ejersa Y. in Kansas City, MO

  Great Experience on July 18, 2024

Easy to apply and closely discuss the process.

Paul Johnson

Loan Originator: Paul Johnson

Britta Leigh A. in Fergus Falls, MN

  Great Experience on July 18, 2024

Everything! Any questions I had were explained so well.

Bryan Zeutenhorst

Loan Originator: Bryan Zeutenhorst

Jackson Mitchell E. in Gaithersburg, MD

  Great Experience on July 18, 2024

Jeremy was helpful and available for any question or concern I had. He walked me through the whole process and made it easy and seamless!

Jeremy Moreithi

Loan Originator: Jeremy Moreithi

Baird B K. in Mesa, AZ

  Great Experience on July 17, 2024

Kelle was great, being our first home purchase she was super helpful to explain the whole process. She went out of her way to be available as needed. Would recommend to everyone!

Kelle Murphy

Loan Originator: Kelle Murphy

Meggie T. in Hockley, TX

  Great Experience on July 17, 2024

Robbie is great and quick reply

Robbie Sims

Loan Originator: Robbie Sims

Brennan Arthur F. in Rosenberg, TX

  Great Experience on July 17, 2024

The patience and willingness to answer every question was refreshing.

James Beaver

Loan Originator: James Beaver

Kelsey M. in Spokane, WA

  Great Experience on July 17, 2024

Katie was amazing to work with. She was always available to us and when things came down to a time crunch she went out of her way to make sure everything lined up to get done in time. We would not have been able to buy our dream home with out Katie. Thank you!!!

Katie Mcmanus

Loan Originator: Katie Mcmanus

Brandi M B. in Roscoe, IL

  Great Experience on July 17, 2024

Jessica answered all of my questions very promptly and never made me feel like a burden to her!

Jessica Rielly

Loan Originator: Jessica Rielly